Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Manassas, Manassas Regional Airport/Harry P. Davis Field, VA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KHEF (KHEF) 38-43N 077-31W

Conditions at

2023.12.04 0456 UTC
Wind from the NNW (330 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 43.0 F (6.1 C)
Dew Point 39.0 F (3.9 C)
Relative Humidity 85%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.78 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob KHEF 040456Z AUTO 33005KT 10SM CLR 06/04 A2978 RMK AO2 SLP089 T00610039

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.9 (13.3) 55.0 (12.8) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 03, 2023 - 06:56 PM EST / 2023.12.03 2356 UTC
55.9 (13.3) 43.0 (6.1) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 03, 2023 - 10:56 PM EST / 2023.12.04 0356 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Dec 03, 2023 - 12:56 PM EST / 2023.12.03 1756 UTC
0.10 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 02, 2023 - 06:56 AM EST / 2023.12.02 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (5) Dec 04 43.0 (6.1) 39.0 (3.9) 29.78 (1008) NNW 6
11 PM (4) Dec 03 44.1 (6.7) 44.1 (6.7) 29.77 (1008) W 8
10 PM (3) Dec 03 48 (9) 46 (8) 29.75 (1007) SW 6 mist
9 PM (2) Dec 03 48 (9) 29.75 (1007) W 3 fog
8 PM (1) Dec 03 50 (10) 50 (10) 29.74 (1007) Calm fog
7 PM (0) Dec 03 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.73 (1006) NNE 5 mist
6 PM (23) Dec 03 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.7 (1005) Calm mist
5 PM (22) Dec 03 55 (13) 55.0 (12.8) 29.69 (1005) N 3 mist
4 PM (21) Dec 03 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.69 (1005) Calm mist
3 PM (20) Dec 03 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.67 (1004) Calm mist
2 PM (19) Dec 03 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.67 (1004) Calm mist
1 PM (18) Dec 03 55.0 (12.8) 55.0 (12.8) 29.68 (1005) Calm
Noon (17) Dec 03 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.69 (1005) N 3 mist
11 AM (16) Dec 03 53.1 (11.7) 53.1 (11.7) 29.73 (1006) N 3
10 AM (15) Dec 03 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.74 (1007) NNE 3 mist
9 AM (14) Dec 03 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.75 (1007) NNW 3 mist
8 AM (13) Dec 03 52.0 (11.1) 52.0 (11.1) 29.77 (1008) Calm light rain
7 AM (12) Dec 03 52.0 (11.1) 52.0 (11.1) 29.77 (1008) E 6 rain
6 AM (11) Dec 03 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.78 (1008) ESE 9 light rain
5 AM (10) Dec 03 51 (11) 51 (11) 29.78 (1008) E 5 mist
4 AM (9) Dec 03 53.1 (11.7) 53.1 (11.7) 29.84 (1010) NNE 3 mist
3 AM (8) Dec 03 53.1 (11.7) 53.1 (11.7) 29.87 (1011) ESE 6 mist
2 AM (7) Dec 03 51 (11) 29.89 (1012) Calm mist
Oldest 1 AM (6) Dec 03 51 (11) 29.92 (1013) Calm mist
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits