Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Natchez, Hardy-Anders Field Natchez-Adams County Airport, MS, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KHEZ (KHEZ) 31-37N 091-18W

Conditions at

2021.02.27 1756 UTC
Wind from the S (180 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT) gusting to 24 MPH (21 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 77.0 F (25.0 C)
Dew Point 63.0 F (17.2 C)
Relative Humidity 61%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.03 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.04 inches (1.4 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KHEZ 271756Z AUTO 18017G21KT 10SM CLR 25/17 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP167 60001 T02500172 10256 20194 58014

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.1 (25.6) 66.9 (19.4) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 27, 2021 - 12:56 PM EST / 2021.02.27 1756 UTC
82.9 (28.3) 57.0 (13.9) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 26, 2021 - 11:56 PM EST / 2021.02.27 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Feb 27, 2021 - 09:56 AM EST / 2021.02.27 1456 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Feb 27, 2021 - 12:56 PM EST / 2021.02.27 1756 UTC
0.04 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 27, 2021 - 06:56 AM EST / 2021.02.27 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 PM (18) Feb 27 77.0 (25.0) 63.0 (17.2) 30.03 (1016) S 20
Noon (17) Feb 27 77 (25) 64 (18) 30.04 (1017) SSE 20
11 AM (16) Feb 27 72.0 (22.2) 66.0 (18.9) 30.07 (1018) S 12
10 AM (15) Feb 27 69 (21) 66 (19) 30.07 (1018) S 8
9 AM (14) Feb 27 68.0 (20.0) 66.0 (18.9) 30.06 (1017) S 6
8 AM (13) Feb 27 66.9 (19.4) 66.0 (18.9) 30.04 (1017) S 5 light rain
7 AM (12) Feb 27 66 (19) 66 (19) 30.04 (1017) S 3
6 AM (11) Feb 27 66.9 (19.4) 66.0 (18.9) 30.02 (1016) S 6
5 AM (10) Feb 27 68 (20) 66 (19) 30.01 (1016) S 6 light rain; mist
4 AM (9) Feb 27 66 (19) 64 (18) 30.01 (1016) S 8
3 AM (8) Feb 27 68.0 (20.0) 64.9 (18.3) 30.02 (1016) S 6
2 AM (7) Feb 27 68 (20) 64 (18) 30.02 (1016) S 7
1 AM (6) Feb 27 68 (20) 64 (18) 30.01 (1016) S 8
Midnight (5) Feb 27 68 (20) 62 (17) 30.01 (1016) S 8
11 PM (4) Feb 26 70.0 (21.1) 62.1 (16.7) 30 (1015) SSW 7
10 PM (3) Feb 26 71.1 (21.7) 60.1 (15.6) 29.98 (1015) S 6
9 PM (2) Feb 26 73.0 (22.8) 57.9 (14.4) 29.96 (1014) SSW 8
8 PM (1) Feb 26 75.0 (23.9) 55.9 (13.3) 29.94 (1013) SSW 9
7 PM (0) Feb 26 77.0 (25.0) 57.0 (13.9) 29.93 (1013) S 10
6 PM (23) Feb 26 80.1 (26.7) 55.9 (13.3) 29.91 (1012) SSW 14
5 PM (22) Feb 26 81.0 (27.2) 57.9 (14.4) 29.93 (1013) S 12
4 PM (21) Feb 26 81.0 (27.2) 57.9 (14.4) 29.94 (1013) SSW 16
3 PM (20) Feb 26 81.0 (27.2) 61.0 (16.1) 29.95 (1014) SSW 14
Oldest 2 PM (19) Feb 26 80.1 (26.7) 62.1 (16.7) 29.98 (1015) SSW 17
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits