Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
HAGERSTOWN REGIONAL AIRPORT, MD, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KHGR (KHGR) 39-42N 077-44W 224M

Conditions at

2024.04.13 0753 UTC
Wind from the W (280 degrees) at 22 MPH (19 KT) gusting to 38 MPH (33 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 48.9 F (9.4 C)
Dew Point 36.0 F (2.2 C)
Relative Humidity 60%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.71 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
ob KHGR 130753Z AUTO 28019G33KT 10SM BKN045 09/02 A2971 RMK AO2 PK WND 30041/0719 SLP071 T00940022

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.9 (13.3) 50.0 (10.0) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 13, 2024 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2024.04.13 0553 UTC
66.0 (18.9) 50.0 (10.0) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 13, 2024 - 12:53 AM EDT / 2024.04.13 0453 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Apr 12, 2024 - 10:53 PM EDT / 2024.04.13 0253 UTC
0.04 inches In the 6 hours preceding Apr 13, 2024 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2024.04.13 0553 UTC
0.46 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 12, 2024 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2024.04.12 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Apr 13 48.9 (9.4) 36.0 (2.2) 29.71 (1006) W 22
3 AM (7) Apr 13 50.0 (10.0) 39.0 (3.9) 29.68 (1005) W 17
2 AM (6) Apr 13 50.0 (10.0) 42.1 (5.6) 29.65 (1004) W 17
1 AM (5) Apr 13 50.0 (10.0) 44.1 (6.7) 29.64 (1003) WNW 15 light rain
Midnight (4) Apr 13 52.0 (11.1) 43.0 (6.1) 29.59 (1002) W 14 light rain
11 PM (3) Apr 12 51.1 (10.6) 43.0 (6.1) 29.58 (1001) SW 13 light rain
10 PM (2) Apr 12 52.0 (11.1) 42.1 (5.6) 29.59 (1002) SW 13 light rain
9 PM (1) Apr 12 54.0 (12.2) 41.0 (5.0) 29.58 (1001) WSW 16 light rain
8 PM (0) Apr 12 55.9 (13.3) 39.9 (4.4) 29.55 (1000) W 18 light rain
7 PM (23) Apr 12 57.9 (14.4) 39.9 (4.4) 29.53 (1000) WSW 15
6 PM (22) Apr 12 59.0 (15.0) 39.9 (4.4) 29.51 (999) WSW 20
5 PM (21) Apr 12 60.1 (15.6) 39.9 (4.4) 29.5 (998) WSW 23
4 PM (20) Apr 12 57.9 (14.4) 43.0 (6.1) 29.49 (998) W 15
3 PM (19) Apr 12 60.1 (15.6) 43.0 (6.1) 29.48 (998) WSW 18 light rain
2 PM (18) Apr 12 57.9 (14.4) 42.1 (5.6) 29.47 (997) WSW 15
1 PM (17) Apr 12 57.9 (14.4) 39.9 (4.4) 29.46 (997) W 18
Noon (16) Apr 12 57.0 (13.9) 41.0 (5.0) 29.45 (997) W 14
11 AM (15) Apr 12 55.9 (13.3) 42.1 (5.6) 29.44 (996) W 15
10 AM (14) Apr 12 55.0 (12.8) 43.0 (6.1) 29.44 (996) W 14
9 AM (13) Apr 12 55.0 (12.8) 45.0 (7.2) 29.41 (995) WSW 9
8 AM (12) Apr 12 55.0 (12.8) 46.9 (8.3) 29.4 (995) WSW 9 light rain
7 AM (11) Apr 12 57.0 (13.9) 48.9 (9.4) 29.36 (994) WSW 20 light rain
6 AM (10) Apr 12 57.9 (14.4) 51.1 (10.6) 29.33 (993) WSW 16 light rain
Oldest 5 AM (9) Apr 12 60.1 (15.6) 57.9 (14.4) 29.29 (991) S 10 rain; mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits