Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MITCHELL FIELD, NC, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KHSE (KHSE) 35-14N 075-37W 3M

Conditions at

2021.06.12 2351 UTC
Wind from the NNE (020 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT) gusting to 20 MPH (17 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Dew Point 64.9 F (18.3 C)
Relative Humidity 75%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KHSE 122351Z AUTO 02008G17KT 340V050 10SM OVC019 23/18 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP080 60000 T02280183 10283 20228 53008

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.9 (28.3) 73.0 (22.8) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 12, 2021 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2021.06.12 2351 UTC
82.0 (27.8) 73.0 (22.8) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 12, 2021 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2021.06.12 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jun 12, 2021 - 04:51 PM EDT / 2021.06.12 2051 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jun 12, 2021 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2021.06.12 2351 UTC
0.57 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 11, 2021 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2021.06.11 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 8 PM (0) Jun 12 73.0 (22.8) 64.9 (18.3) 29.77 (1008) NNE 9
7 PM (23) Jun 12 73.0 (22.8) 66.0 (18.9) 29.77 (1008) NNE 10
6 PM (22) Jun 12 73.0 (22.8) 68.0 (20.0) 29.75 (1007) NNE 10
5 PM (21) Jun 12 75.0 (23.9) 70.0 (21.1) 29.74 (1007) NE 9
4 PM (20) Jun 12 75.9 (24.4) 71.1 (21.7) 29.74 (1007) NNE 12
3 PM (19) Jun 12 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.74 (1007) NNE 10 light rain
2 PM (18) Jun 12 82.9 (28.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.74 (1007) N 8
1 PM (17) Jun 12 82.9 (28.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.74 (1007) Variable 6
Noon (16) Jun 12 82.9 (28.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.73 (1006) NW 7
11 AM (15) Jun 12 82.0 (27.8) 72.0 (22.2) 29.73 (1006) NW 8
10 AM (14) Jun 12 81.0 (27.2) 72.0 (22.2) 29.72 (1006) WNW 10
9 AM (13) Jun 12 79.0 (26.1) 72.0 (22.2) 29.71 (1006) NW 12
8 AM (12) Jun 12 77.0 (25.0) 72.0 (22.2) 29.69 (1005) WNW 8
7 AM (11) Jun 12 75.9 (24.4) 72.0 (22.2) 29.69 (1005) WNW 10
6 AM (10) Jun 12 77.0 (25.0) 72.0 (22.2) 29.68 (1005) WNW 10
5 AM (9) Jun 12 77.0 (25.0) 73.0 (22.8) 29.68 (1005) W 10
4 AM (8) Jun 12 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.67 (1004) WSW 8 mist
3 AM (7) Jun 12 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.68 (1005) WSW 10 mist
2 AM (6) Jun 12 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.7 (1005) SW 13 mist
1 AM (5) Jun 12 78.1 (25.6) 73.9 (23.3) 29.74 (1007) WSW 14
Midnight (4) Jun 12 78.1 (25.6) 73.9 (23.3) 29.75 (1007) WSW 16
11 PM (3) Jun 11 78.1 (25.6) 73.9 (23.3) 29.77 (1008) SW 15
10 PM (2) Jun 11 78.1 (25.6) 73.9 (23.3) 29.75 (1007) SW 15
Oldest 9 PM (1) Jun 11 78.1 (25.6) 73.9 (23.3) 29.74 (1007) SW 13
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits