Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
WINSTON SALEM SMITH REYNOLDS, NC, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KINT (KINT) 36-08N 80-14W 291M

Conditions at

2020.07.06 1754 UTC
Wind from the ESE (120 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 86.0 F (30.0 C)
Dew Point 66.9 F (19.4 C)
Relative Humidity 53%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.1 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.02 inches (0.6 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KINT 061754Z 12005KT 10SM CLR 30/19 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP182 T03000194 10306 20228 58006

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
87.1 (30.6) 73.0 (22.8) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 06, 2020 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2020.07.06 1754 UTC
91.9 (33.3) 69.1 (20.6) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 06, 2020 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2020.07.06 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.44 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jul 06, 2020 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2020.07.06 0554 UTC
0.44 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 06, 2020 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2020.07.06 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 PM (18) Jul 06 86.0 (30.0) 66.9 (19.4) 30.1 (1019) ESE 6
1 PM (17) Jul 06 84.9 (29.4) 69.1 (20.6) 30.12 (1019) S 9
Noon (16) Jul 06 84.0 (28.9) 70.0 (21.1) 30.13 (1020) Variable 3
11 AM (15) Jul 06 80.1 (26.7) 72.0 (22.2) 30.12 (1019) SSW 5
10 AM (14) Jul 06 79.0 (26.1) 71.1 (21.7) 30.13 (1020) S 5
9 AM (13) Jul 06 75.9 (24.4) 71.1 (21.7) 30.11 (1019) Variable 3
8 AM (12) Jul 06 73.0 (22.8) 71.1 (21.7) 30.1 (1019) Calm
7 AM (11) Jul 06 69.1 (20.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30.09 (1018) Calm
6 AM (10) Jul 06 68.0 (20.0) 68.0 (20.0) 30.06 (1017) Calm
5 AM (9) Jul 06 68.0 (20.0) 68.0 (20.0) 30.05 (1017) Calm
4 AM (8) Jul 06 71.1 (21.7) 70.0 (21.1) 30.05 (1017) Calm
3 AM (7) Jul 06 69.1 (20.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30.06 (1017) Calm
2 AM (6) Jul 06 70.0 (21.1) 70.0 (21.1) 30.06 (1017) Calm
1 AM (5) Jul 06 70.0 (21.1) 70.0 (21.1) 30.08 (1018) Calm
Midnight (4) Jul 06 70.0 (21.1) 70.0 (21.1) 30.06 (1017) Calm
11 PM (3) Jul 05 73.0 (22.8) 69.1 (20.6) 30.05 (1017) Calm
10 PM (2) Jul 05 73.0 (22.8) 68.0 (20.0) 30.05 (1017) S 5 thunder in the vicinity
9 PM (1) Jul 05 71.1 (21.7) 68.0 (20.0) 30.03 (1016) Calm thunder in the vicinity; light rain
8 PM (0) Jul 05 79.0 (26.1) 71.1 (21.7) 30.03 (1016) E 13 thunder
7 PM (23) Jul 05 82.9 (28.3) 71.1 (21.7) 29.98 (1015) WNW 6
6 PM (22) Jul 05 84.9 (29.4) 70.0 (21.1) 29.98 (1015) WSW 6
5 PM (21) Jul 05 88.0 (31.1) 68.0 (20.0) 29.98 (1015) SSE 7
4 PM (20) Jul 05 91.0 (32.8) 70.0 (21.1) 29.98 (1015) SSE 5
Oldest 3 PM (19) Jul 05 91.0 (32.8) 69.1 (20.6) 30.01 (1016) E 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits