Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
JACKSONVILLE INTERNATIONAL, FL, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KJAX (KJAX) 30-30N 81-42W 7M

Conditions at

2020.07.09 0556 UTC
Wind from the W (270 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Dew Point 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.87 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (0.9 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KJAX 090556Z 27003KT 10SM FEW065 BKN250 23/23 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP117 60017 T02330233 10267 20233 58009

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
80.1 (26.7) 73.9 (23.3) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 09, 2020 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2020.07.09 0556 UTC
90.0 (32.2) 75.0 (23.9) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 09, 2020 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2020.07.09 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.17 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jul 08, 2020 - 10:56 PM EDT / 2020.07.09 0256 UTC
0.17 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jul 09, 2020 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2020.07.09 0556 UTC
0.27 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 08, 2020 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2020.07.08 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Jul 09 73.9 (23.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.87 (1011) W 3
1 AM (5) Jul 09 75.0 (23.9) 73.9 (23.3) 29.89 (1012) W 3
Midnight (4) Jul 09 75.9 (24.4) 73.9 (23.3) 29.9 (1012) Calm
11 PM (3) Jul 08 75.9 (24.4) 75.0 (23.9) 29.9 (1012) W 7
10 PM (2) Jul 08 77.0 (25.0) 75.9 (24.4) 29.88 (1011) NW 3
9 PM (1) Jul 08 77.0 (25.0) 75.0 (23.9) 29.87 (1011) WNW 8 light rain
8 PM (0) Jul 08 80.1 (26.7) 77.0 (25.0) 29.87 (1011) W 6 thunder
7 PM (23) Jul 08 82.0 (27.8) 75.9 (24.4) 29.86 (1011) WSW 7
6 PM (22) Jul 08 82.0 (27.8) 75.9 (24.4) 29.86 (1011) W 6
5 PM (21) Jul 08 81.0 (27.2) 75.9 (24.4) 29.87 (1011) N 6 thunder
4 PM (20) Jul 08 80.1 (26.7) 75.0 (23.9) 29.87 (1011) WNW 10 thunder
3 PM (19) Jul 08 81.0 (27.2) 77.0 (25.0) 29.87 (1011) Calm light rain with thunder
2 PM (18) Jul 08 87.1 (30.6) 75.0 (23.9) 29.91 (1012) W 15
1 PM (17) Jul 08 87.1 (30.6) 75.0 (23.9) 29.92 (1013) WNW 9
Noon (16) Jul 08 84.0 (28.9) 73.9 (23.3) 29.94 (1013) W 8
11 AM (15) Jul 08 82.0 (27.8) 73.9 (23.3) 29.94 (1013) WNW 9
10 AM (14) Jul 08 81.0 (27.2) 73.9 (23.3) 29.93 (1013) W 12
9 AM (13) Jul 08 81.0 (27.2) 73.9 (23.3) 29.94 (1013) W 9
8 AM (12) Jul 08 77.0 (25.0) 75.0 (23.9) 29.94 (1013) W 10
7 AM (11) Jul 08 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.93 (1013) WSW 6
6 AM (10) Jul 08 75.9 (24.4) 73.9 (23.3) 29.93 (1013) SW 7
5 AM (9) Jul 08 75.9 (24.4) 73.9 (23.3) 29.92 (1013) WSW 6
4 AM (8) Jul 08 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.92 (1013) WSW 8
Oldest 3 AM (7) Jul 08 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.93 (1013) SW 8
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits