Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Jamestown, Chautauqua County/Jamestown Airport, NY, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KJHW (KJHW) 42-09N 079-16W

Conditions at

2019.06.25 1056 UTC
Wind from the WSW (250 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 64.9 F (18.3 C)
Dew Point 63.0 F (17.2 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.84 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob KJHW 251056Z AUTO 25008KT 10SM OVC014 18/17 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP097 T01830172

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.1 (25.6) 66.9 (19.4) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 25, 2019 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2019.06.25 0556 UTC
81.0 (27.2) 55.0 (12.8) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 25, 2019 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2019.06.25 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.05 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 25, 2019 - 04:56 AM EDT / 2019.06.25 0856 UTC
0.41 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 25, 2019 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2019.06.25 0556 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Jun 25 64.9 (18.3) 63.0 (17.2) 29.84 (1010) WSW 9
6 AM (10) Jun 25 66 (19) 64 (18) 29.83 (1010) WSW 7
5 AM (9) Jun 25 66.0 (18.9) 64.0 (17.8) 29.79 (1008) WSW 9
4 AM (8) Jun 25 66 (19) 64 (18) 29.79 (1008) WSW 8
3 AM (7) Jun 25 66 (19) 64 (18) 29.76 (1007) W 12 light rain; mist
2 AM (6) Jun 25 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.74 (1007) SW 10 light rain; mist
1 AM (5) Jun 25 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.75 (1007) SW 8 rain; mist
Midnight (4) Jun 25 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.75 (1007) SSW 6 light rain
11 PM (3) Jun 24 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.76 (1007) S 8 light rain
10 PM (2) Jun 24 75.0 (23.9) 66.0 (18.9) 29.75 (1007) S 8
9 PM (1) Jun 24 75.9 (24.4) 64.9 (18.3) 29.75 (1007) S 7
8 PM (0) Jun 24 78.1 (25.6) 64.9 (18.3) 29.75 (1007) S 5
7 PM (23) Jun 24 80.1 (26.7) 64.0 (17.8) 29.75 (1007) SSW 8
6 PM (22) Jun 24 81.0 (27.2) 64.0 (17.8) 29.76 (1007) SSW 9
5 PM (21) Jun 24 81.0 (27.2) 64.0 (17.8) 29.79 (1008) SW 6
4 PM (20) Jun 24 80.1 (26.7) 64.0 (17.8) 29.8 (1009) SW 10
3 PM (19) Jun 24 79.0 (26.1) 66.0 (18.9) 29.81 (1009) SSE 10
2 PM (18) Jun 24 78.1 (25.6) 66.0 (18.9) 29.82 (1009) S 10
1 PM (17) Jun 24 75.0 (23.9) 64.0 (17.8) 29.84 (1010) S 10
Noon (16) Jun 24 72.0 (22.2) 62.1 (16.7) 29.85 (1010) S 12
11 AM (15) Jun 24 66.9 (19.4) 57.9 (14.4) 29.86 (1011) S 9
10 AM (14) Jun 24 63.0 (17.2) 57.0 (13.9) 29.88 (1011) S 7 light rain
9 AM (13) Jun 24 64 (18) 55 (13) 29.88 (1011) SSE 7
Oldest 8 AM (12) Jun 24 60 (16) 53 (12) 29.89 (1012) SSE 5
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits