Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KJKA (

Conditions at

2020.09.16 0335 UTC
Visibility 1 3/4 mile(s)
Weather Heavy rain
Precipitation last hour 0.33 inches
Temperature 74.1 F (23.4 C)
Dew Point 73.4 F (23.0 C)
Relative Humidity 97%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.46 in. Hg (997 hPa)
ob KJKA 160335Z AUTO 1 3/4SM +RA 23/23 A2946 RMK AO2 P0033 T02340230

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
77.0 (25.0) 73.4 (23.0) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 15, 2020 - 07:55 PM EDT / 2020.09.15 2355 UTC
79.7 (26.5) 74.5 (23.6) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 15, 2020 - 12:55 AM EDT / 2020.09.15 0455 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.30 inches In the 3 hours preceding Sep 15, 2020 - 10:55 PM EDT / 2020.09.16 0255 UTC
2.65 inches In the 6 hours preceding Sep 15, 2020 - 07:55 PM EDT / 2020.09.15 2355 UTC
2.82 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 15, 2020 - 07:55 AM EDT / 2020.09.15 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 PM (3) Sep 15 74.1 (23.4) 73.4 (23.0) 29.46 (997) heavy rain
10 PM (2) Sep 15 73.9 (23.3) 73.2 (22.9) 29.51 (999) heavy rain
9 PM (1) Sep 15 75.4 (24.1) 74.7 (23.7) 29.53 (1000) rain
8 PM (0) Sep 15 73.9 (23.3) 73.4 (23.0) 29.51 (999) heavy rain
7 PM (23) Sep 15 73.8 (23.2) 73.2 (22.9) 29.51 (999) heavy rain
6 PM (22) Sep 15 74.7 (23.7) 73.4 (23.0) 29.53 (1000) heavy rain
5 PM (21) Sep 15 76.1 (24.5) 75.2 (24.0) 29.55 (1000) heavy rain
4 PM (20) Sep 15 74.7 (23.7) 73.6 (23.1) 29.58 (1001) rain
3 PM (19) Sep 15 76.3 (24.6) 75.0 (23.9) 29.63 (1003) heavy rain
2 PM (18) Sep 15 75.2 (24.0) 73.8 (23.2) 29.68 (1005) rain
1 PM (17) Sep 15 76.6 (24.8) 75.2 (24.0) 29.69 (1005) rain
Noon (16) Sep 15 77.0 (25.0) 75.2 (24.0) 29.75 (1007) rain
11 AM (15) Sep 15 76.3 (24.6) 74.8 (23.8) 29.77 (1008) ENE 21 heavy rain
10 AM (14) Sep 15 76.1 (24.5) 74.1 (23.4) 29.76 (1007) ENE 22 rain
9 AM (13) Sep 15 76.1 (24.5) 73.9 (23.3) 29.76 (1007) ENE 24 light rain
8 AM (12) Sep 15 75.7 (24.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.76 (1007) ENE 20 rain
7 AM (11) Sep 15 75.4 (24.1) 73.9 (23.3) 29.77 (1008) ENE 31 heavy rain
6 AM (10) Sep 15 75.2 (24.0) 73.2 (22.9) 29.74 (1007) ENE 22 light rain
5 AM (9) Sep 15 75.2 (24.0) 73.4 (23.0) 29.77 (1008) ENE 21 rain
4 AM (8) Sep 15 74.8 (23.8) 73.0 (22.8) 29.78 (1008) NE 22 rain
3 AM (7) Sep 15 74.8 (23.8) 73.4 (23.0) 29.8 (1009) ENE 18 rain
2 AM (6) Sep 15 74.3 (23.5) 73.0 (22.8) 29.81 (1009) NE 10 light rain
1 AM (5) Sep 15 74.7 (23.7) 72.7 (22.6) 29.83 (1010) ENE 17 rain
Oldest Midnight (4) Sep 15 74.5 (23.6) 72.7 (22.6) 29.85 (1010) ENE 21 rain
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits