Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KJPX (

Conditions at

2024.06.22 0615 UTC
Wind from the SSW (200 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 69.8 F (21.0 C)
Dew Point 69.8 F (21.0 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob KJPX 220615Z AUTO 20005KT 10SM BKN005 OVC065 21/21 A3008 RMK AO2 T02100210

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
76.1 (24.5) 69.3 (20.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 22, 2024 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2024.06.22 0555 UTC
85.1 (29.5) 66.6 (19.2) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 22, 2024 - 12:55 AM EDT / 2024.06.22 0455 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Jun 22 69.8 (21.0) 69.8 (21.0) 30.08 (1018) SSW 6
1 AM (5) Jun 22 69.8 (21.0) 69.8 (21.0) 30.09 (1018) SSW 6
Midnight (4) Jun 22 69.4 (20.8) 67.5 (19.7) 30.1 (1019) SSW 7
11 PM (3) Jun 21 70.2 (21.2) 67.1 (19.5) 30.12 (1019) S 3
10 PM (2) Jun 21 70.9 (21.6) 66.4 (19.1) 30.12 (1019) S 5 light rain
9 PM (1) Jun 21 72.5 (22.5) 67.6 (19.8) 30.12 (1019) ESE 5 light rain
8 PM (0) Jun 21 75.7 (24.3) 65.3 (18.5) 30.13 (1020) SSE 5
7 PM (23) Jun 21 76.1 (24.5) 63.9 (17.7) 30.15 (1020) WNW 5
6 PM (22) Jun 21 76.1 (24.5) 65.5 (18.6) 30.09 (1018) SW 7
5 PM (21) Jun 21 77.7 (25.4) 67.1 (19.5) 30.09 (1018) SW 10
4 PM (20) Jun 21 80.2 (26.8) 68.0 (20.0) 30.1 (1019) SSW 10
3 PM (19) Jun 21 81.1 (27.3) 67.5 (19.7) 30.11 (1019) SW 8
2 PM (18) Jun 21 80.1 (26.7) 66.7 (19.3) 30.13 (1020) SW 12
1 PM (17) Jun 21 81.1 (27.3) 66.7 (19.3) 30.15 (1020) SSW 9
Noon (16) Jun 21 82.0 (27.8) 67.1 (19.5) 30.16 (1021) SSW 8
11 AM (15) Jun 21 83.8 (28.8) 68.5 (20.3) 30.16 (1021) SSE 3
10 AM (14) Jun 21 81.5 (27.5) 67.8 (19.9) 30.17 (1021) SSW 5
9 AM (13) Jun 21 78.3 (25.7) 66.9 (19.4) 30.17 (1021) SSW 6
8 AM (12) Jun 21 79.0 (26.1) 66.2 (19.0) 30.18 (1022) WNW 5
7 AM (11) Jun 21 74.5 (23.6) 66.2 (19.0) 30.18 (1022) Calm
6 AM (10) Jun 21 70.0 (21.1) 66.0 (18.9) 30.19 (1022) Calm
5 AM (9) Jun 21 67.5 (19.7) 65.7 (18.7) 30.19 (1022) Calm
4 AM (8) Jun 21 68.9 (20.5) 64.9 (18.3) 30.18 (1022) WSW 6
Oldest 3 AM (7) Jun 21 68.0 (20.0) 64.8 (18.2) 30.19 (1022) SW 5
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits