Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
JACKSON COUNTY-REYNOLDS, MI, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KJXN (KJXN) 42-16N 084-28W

Conditions at

2024.06.20 0656 UTC
Wind from the ENE (060 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 8 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Dew Point 71.1 F (21.7 C)
Relative Humidity 90%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob KJXN 200656Z AUTO 06004KT 8SM BKN055 BKN080 23/22 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP242 T02330217

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
81.0 (27.2) 72.0 (22.2) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 20, 2024 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2024.06.20 0556 UTC
88.0 (31.1) 71.1 (21.7) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 20, 2024 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2024.06.20 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 18, 2024 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2024.06.18 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (7) Jun 20 73.9 (23.3) 71.1 (21.7) 30.27 (1025) ENE 5
2 AM (6) Jun 20 73.0 (22.8) 70.0 (21.1) 30.26 (1024) Calm
1 AM (5) Jun 20 73.9 (23.3) 70.0 (21.1) 30.26 (1024) Calm
Midnight (4) Jun 20 75.0 (23.9) 70.0 (21.1) 30.26 (1024) Calm
11 PM (3) Jun 19 75.0 (23.9) 70.0 (21.1) 30.26 (1024) S 3
10 PM (2) Jun 19 75.9 (24.4) 70.0 (21.1) 30.27 (1025) ESE 5 thunder in the vicinity
9 PM (1) Jun 19 80.1 (26.7) 68.0 (20.0) 30.24 (1024) Calm
8 PM (0) Jun 19 81.0 (27.2) 66.9 (19.4) 30.24 (1024) Calm thunder in the vicinity
7 PM (23) Jun 19 82.0 (27.8) 64.9 (18.3) 30.24 (1024) SE 14 thunder
6 PM (22) Jun 19 88.0 (31.1) 72.0 (22.2) 30.24 (1024) SSE 3
5 PM (21) Jun 19 87.1 (30.6) 72.0 (22.2) 30.24 (1024) WSW 5
4 PM (20) Jun 19 87.1 (30.6) 72.0 (22.2) 30.25 (1024) SSW 8
3 PM (19) Jun 19 86.0 (30.0) 73.0 (22.8) 30.25 (1024) S 7
2 PM (18) Jun 19 84.0 (28.9) 70.0 (21.1) 30.26 (1024) SSE 6
1 PM (17) Jun 19 82.9 (28.3) 72.0 (22.2) 30.26 (1024) SSW 8
Noon (16) Jun 19 82.0 (27.8) 71.1 (21.7) 30.27 (1025) S 8
11 AM (15) Jun 19 81.0 (27.2) 70.0 (21.1) 30.27 (1025) S 7
10 AM (14) Jun 19 79.0 (26.1) 70.0 (21.1) 30.26 (1024) SSW 6
9 AM (13) Jun 19 78.1 (25.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30.25 (1024) S 5
8 AM (12) Jun 19 75.9 (24.4) 69.1 (20.6) 30.24 (1024) WSW 5
7 AM (11) Jun 19 73.9 (23.3) 68.0 (20.0) 30.22 (1023) SSE 3
6 AM (10) Jun 19 71.1 (21.7) 66.9 (19.4) 30.2 (1022) S 6
5 AM (9) Jun 19 75.9 (24.4) 66.0 (18.9) 30.18 (1022) SSE 3
Oldest 4 AM (8) Jun 19 75.0 (23.9) 66.0 (18.9) 30.18 (1022) SW 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits