Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
LARAMIE REGIONAL AIRPORT, WY, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KLAR (KLAR) 41-19N 105-40W 2216M

Conditions at

2019.09.19 0153 UTC
Wind from the SE (140 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Dew Point 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Relative Humidity 43%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.13 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob KLAR 190153Z AUTO 14012KT 10SM CLR 13/01 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP131 T01330011

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
75.0 (23.9) 57.0 (13.9) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 18, 2019 - 07:53 PM EDT / 2019.09.18 2353 UTC
73.9 (23.3) 39.9 (4.4) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 18, 2019 - 02:53 AM EDT / 2019.09.18 0653 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 3 hours preceding Sep 18, 2019 - 04:53 PM EDT / 2019.09.18 2053 UTC
0.05 inches In the 6 hours preceding Sep 18, 2019 - 07:53 PM EDT / 2019.09.18 2353 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 18, 2019 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2019.09.18 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (2) Sep 18 55.9 (13.3) 34.0 (1.1) 30.13 (1020) SE 14
9 PM (1) Sep 18 59.0 (15.0) 35.1 (1.7) 30.12 (1019) SE 14
8 PM (0) Sep 18 64.0 (17.8) 36.0 (2.2) 30.12 (1019) SE 15
7 PM (23) Sep 18 63.0 (17.2) 39.0 (3.9) 30.13 (1020) ESE 12
6 PM (22) Sep 18 63.0 (17.2) 43.0 (6.1) 30.13 (1020) ESE 10 thunder
5 PM (21) Sep 18 59.0 (15.0) 43.0 (6.1) 30.13 (1020) SE 21 light rain
4 PM (20) Sep 18 70.0 (21.1) 33.1 (0.6) 30.12 (1019) S 16
3 PM (19) Sep 18 73.0 (22.8) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.14 (1020) SW 17
2 PM (18) Sep 18 72.0 (22.2) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.16 (1021) SSW 10
1 PM (17) Sep 18 68.0 (20.0) 33.1 (0.6) 30.17 (1021) SSW 8
Noon (16) Sep 18 61.0 (16.1) 32.0 (0.0) 30.18 (1022) SE 3
11 AM (15) Sep 18 54.0 (12.2) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.18 (1022) E 3
10 AM (14) Sep 18 46.0 (7.8) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.18 (1022) Calm
9 AM (13) Sep 18 37.0 (2.8) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.17 (1021) ESE 12
8 AM (12) Sep 18 37.9 (3.3) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.15 (1020) SW 9
7 AM (11) Sep 18 36.0 (2.2) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.15 (1020) SE 8
6 AM (10) Sep 18 39.0 (3.9) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.14 (1020) W 12
5 AM (9) Sep 18 39.0 (3.9) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.16 (1021) Calm
4 AM (8) Sep 18 37.0 (2.8) 25.0 (-3.9) 30.18 (1022) ESE 6
3 AM (7) Sep 18 44.1 (6.7) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.17 (1021) N 3
2 AM (6) Sep 18 46.9 (8.3) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.17 (1021) NNW 6
1 AM (5) Sep 18 46.0 (7.8) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.16 (1021) N 3
Midnight (4) Sep 18 48.9 (9.4) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.15 (1020) N 6
Oldest 11 PM (3) Sep 17 53.1 (11.7) 35.1 (1.7) 30.11 (1019) WNW 15
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits