Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MBS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MI, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMBS (KMBS) 43-32N 084-05W 202M

Conditions at

2024.04.17 1953 UTC
Wind from the W (260 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 5 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Mist
Lightning observed
Precipitation last hour 0.34 inches
Temperature 57.9 F (14.4 C)
Dew Point 55.0 F (12.8 C)
Relative Humidity 90%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.63 in. Hg (1003 hPa)
ob KMBS 171953Z 26003KT 5SM -RA BR FEW050 SCT070 OVC090 14/13 A2963 RMK AO2 PK WND 25038/1901 WSHFT 1859 LTG DSNT E AND SE TSB1858E17 SLP034 P0034 T01440128

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
70.0 (21.1) 48.0 (8.9) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 17, 2024 - 01:53 PM EDT / 2024.04.17 1753 UTC
61.0 (16.1) 37.9 (3.3) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 17, 2024 - 12:53 AM EDT / 2024.04.17 0453 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Apr 17, 2024 - 10:53 AM EDT / 2024.04.17 1453 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Apr 17, 2024 - 01:53 PM EDT / 2024.04.17 1753 UTC
0.11 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 17, 2024 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2024.04.17 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 PM (20) Apr 17 57.9 (14.4) 55.0 (12.8) 29.63 (1003) W 3 light rain; mist
3 PM (19) Apr 17 57.0 (13.9) 54.0 (12.2) 29.63 (1003) W 14 thunder in the vicinity; rain; mist
2 PM (18) Apr 17 69.1 (20.6) 57.0 (13.9) 29.61 (1002) SE 17
1 PM (17) Apr 17 69.1 (20.6) 57.9 (14.4) 29.61 (1002) SSE 17
Noon (16) Apr 17 64.0 (17.8) 55.0 (12.8) 29.69 (1005) SSE 13
11 AM (15) Apr 17 63.0 (17.2) 52.0 (11.1) 29.7 (1005) SSE 10
10 AM (14) Apr 17 53.1 (11.7) 45.0 (7.2) 29.73 (1006) ESE 15
9 AM (13) Apr 17 50.0 (10.0) 43.0 (6.1) 29.76 (1007) ESE 13
8 AM (12) Apr 17 48.0 (8.9) 41.0 (5.0) 29.78 (1008) E 12 light rain
7 AM (11) Apr 17 50.0 (10.0) 37.9 (3.3) 29.8 (1009) E 10
6 AM (10) Apr 17 51.1 (10.6) 39.0 (3.9) 29.83 (1010) E 13
5 AM (9) Apr 17 51.1 (10.6) 42.1 (5.6) 29.86 (1011) E 8
4 AM (8) Apr 17 51.1 (10.6) 42.1 (5.6) 29.86 (1011) ENE 9
3 AM (7) Apr 17 52.0 (11.1) 41.0 (5.0) 29.9 (1012) E 10
2 AM (6) Apr 17 50.0 (10.0) 39.9 (4.4) 29.9 (1012) ENE 12
1 AM (5) Apr 17 50.0 (10.0) 37.9 (3.3) 29.92 (1013) E 16
Midnight (4) Apr 17 48.9 (9.4) 36.0 (2.2) 29.95 (1014) ENE 15 light rain
11 PM (3) Apr 16 52.0 (11.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.02 (1016) ENE 7 light rain
10 PM (2) Apr 16 53.1 (11.7) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.02 (1016) ENE 18
9 PM (1) Apr 16 55.0 (12.8) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.05 (1017) E 15
8 PM (0) Apr 16 57.9 (14.4) 34.0 (1.1) 30.03 (1016) ENE 15
7 PM (23) Apr 16 57.9 (14.4) 41.0 (5.0) 30.05 (1017) NE 16
6 PM (22) Apr 16 57.0 (13.9) 39.0 (3.9) 30.05 (1017) NE 20
Oldest 5 PM (21) Apr 16 57.9 (14.4) 41.0 (5.0) 30.08 (1018) NE 21
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits