Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
HARRISBURG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, PA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMDT (KMDT) 40-12N 076-46W 95M

Conditions at

2022.10.05 0256 UTC
Wind from the NW (310 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 50.0 F (10.0 C)
Dew Point 46.9 F (8.3 C)
Relative Humidity 89%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.97 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (0.9 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KMDT 050256Z 31011KT 10SM -RA OVC037 10/08 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP152 P0000 60003 T01000083 56009

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
50.0 (10.0) 48.9 (9.4) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 04, 2022 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2022.10.04 2356 UTC
55.0 (12.8) 48.9 (9.4) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 04, 2022 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2022.10.04 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 3 hours preceding Oct 04, 2022 - 10:56 PM EDT / 2022.10.05 0256 UTC
0.14 inches In the 6 hours preceding Oct 04, 2022 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2022.10.04 2356 UTC
0.18 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 04, 2022 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2022.10.04 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 PM (3) Oct 04 50.0 (10.0) 46.9 (8.3) 29.97 (1014) NW 13 light rain
10 PM (2) Oct 04 50.0 (10.0) 46.9 (8.3) 29.98 (1015) NW 9 light rain
9 PM (1) Oct 04 50.0 (10.0) 46.0 (7.8) 30 (1015) NNW 8 light rain
8 PM (0) Oct 04 50.0 (10.0) 46.0 (7.8) 30 (1015) NW 10 light rain
7 PM (23) Oct 04 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30 (1015) NW 13 light rain
6 PM (22) Oct 04 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 29.99 (1015) NW 10 light rain
5 PM (21) Oct 04 50.0 (10.0) 46.9 (8.3) 29.99 (1015) NW 10 light rain
4 PM (20) Oct 04 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30 (1015) NW 10 light rain; mist
3 PM (19) Oct 04 50.0 (10.0) 46.9 (8.3) 30 (1015) NNW 8 light rain; mist
2 PM (18) Oct 04 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30.03 (1016) NNW 8 heavy rain; mist
1 PM (17) Oct 04 50.0 (10.0) 46.0 (7.8) 30.04 (1017) NNW 7 rain; mist
Noon (16) Oct 04 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30.06 (1017) NNW 6 heavy rain; mist
11 AM (15) Oct 04 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30.07 (1018) N 8 rain; mist
10 AM (14) Oct 04 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30.07 (1018) NW 6 light rain; mist
9 AM (13) Oct 04 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 30.08 (1018) NW 7 light rain; mist
8 AM (12) Oct 04 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 30.08 (1018) NW 8 light rain
7 AM (11) Oct 04 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 30.09 (1018) NNW 8 light rain
6 AM (10) Oct 04 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 30.1 (1019) WNW 12 light rain
5 AM (9) Oct 04 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 30.11 (1019) NW 6 light rain
4 AM (8) Oct 04 48.9 (9.4) 45.0 (7.2) 30.11 (1019) NW 5
3 AM (7) Oct 04 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30.13 (1020) NW 8
2 AM (6) Oct 04 48.0 (8.9) 46.0 (7.8) 30.15 (1020) NW 6 light rain
1 AM (5) Oct 04 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30.17 (1021) Calm light rain
Oldest Midnight (4) Oct 04 50.0 (10.0) 45.0 (7.2) 30.17 (1021) Calm light rain
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits