Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MARSHFIELD MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, WI, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMFI (KMFI) 44-38N 90-11W 379M

Conditions at

2024.06.19 0954 UTC
Wind from the WSW (240 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 70.0 F (21.1 C)
Dew Point 66.0 F (18.9 C)
Relative Humidity 87%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.02 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
Pressure tendency rising rapidly
ob KMFI 190954Z AUTO 24009KT 10SM FEW075 SCT090 BKN110 21/19 A3002 RMK AO2 PRESRR SLP156 T02110189

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
84.0 (28.9) 79.0 (26.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 19, 2024 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 0554 UTC
87.1 (30.6) 63.0 (17.2) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 19, 2024 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 0554 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jun 19, 2024 - 04:54 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 0854 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jun 18, 2024 - 07:54 PM EDT / 2024.06.18 2354 UTC
1.18 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 18, 2024 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2024.06.18 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (10) Jun 19 70.0 (21.1) 66.0 (18.9) 30.02 (1016) WSW 10
5 AM (9) Jun 19 71.1 (21.7) 66.9 (19.4) 29.97 (1014) WSW 13
4 AM (8) Jun 19 72.0 (22.2) 66.9 (19.4) 29.96 (1014) WSW 14
3 AM (7) Jun 19 72.0 (22.2) 68.0 (20.0) 29.96 (1014) WSW 12
2 AM (6) Jun 19 80.1 (26.7) 69.1 (20.6) 29.88 (1011) SSW 12
1 AM (5) Jun 19 80.1 (26.7) 70.0 (21.1) 29.89 (1012) SSW 13
Midnight (4) Jun 19 80.1 (26.7) 70.0 (21.1) 29.87 (1011) SSW 12
11 PM (3) Jun 18 81.0 (27.2) 71.1 (21.7) 29.85 (1010) SSW 10
10 PM (2) Jun 18 82.0 (27.8) 71.1 (21.7) 29.81 (1009) SSW 14
9 PM (1) Jun 18 82.9 (28.3) 71.1 (21.7) 29.8 (1009) SSW 20
8 PM (0) Jun 18 84.0 (28.9) 71.1 (21.7) 29.8 (1009) SSW 16
7 PM (23) Jun 18 84.9 (29.4) 72.0 (22.2) 29.8 (1009) SSW 16
6 PM (22) Jun 18 84.9 (29.4) 71.1 (21.7) 29.8 (1009) S 18
5 PM (21) Jun 18 86.0 (30.0) 73.0 (22.8) 29.82 (1009) S 17
4 PM (20) Jun 18 84.9 (29.4) 73.9 (23.3) 29.84 (1010) S 17
3 PM (19) Jun 18 82.9 (28.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.84 (1010) S 18 light rain
2 PM (18) Jun 18 82.9 (28.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.84 (1010) S 20
1 PM (17) Jun 18 82.0 (27.8) 73.0 (22.8) 29.84 (1010) S 16
Noon (16) Jun 18 81.0 (27.2) 73.0 (22.8) 29.85 (1010) S 15
11 AM (15) Jun 18 79.0 (26.1) 73.0 (22.8) 29.83 (1010) S 16
10 AM (14) Jun 18 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.84 (1010) S 16
9 AM (13) Jun 18 75.0 (23.9) 72.0 (22.2) 29.84 (1010) S 12
8 AM (12) Jun 18 71.1 (21.7) 70.0 (21.1) 29.84 (1010) S 8
Oldest 7 AM (11) Jun 18 68.0 (20.0) 66.9 (19.4) 29.83 (1010) S 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits