Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
DAYTON WRIGHT BROTHERS AIRPORT , OH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMGY (KMGY) 39-36N 84-14W 289M

Conditions at

2024.07.24 0553 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 71.1 F (21.7 C)
Dew Point 63.0 F (17.2 C)
Relative Humidity 75%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.1 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.00 inches (0.1 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KMGY 240553Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT048 22/17 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP183 T02170172 10278 20217 50001

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.0 (27.8) 71.1 (21.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 24, 2024 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.24 0553 UTC
84.9 (29.4) 66.0 (18.9) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 24, 2024 - 12:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.24 0453 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 23, 2024 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.23 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Jul 24 71.1 (21.7) 63.0 (17.2) 30.1 (1019) Calm
1 AM (5) Jul 24 71.1 (21.7) 63.0 (17.2) 30.1 (1019) Calm
Midnight (4) Jul 24 73.0 (22.8) 63.0 (17.2) 30.1 (1019) Calm
11 PM (3) Jul 23 73.0 (22.8) 63.0 (17.2) 30.09 (1018) Calm
10 PM (2) Jul 23 78.1 (25.6) 63.0 (17.2) 30.08 (1018) W 3
9 PM (1) Jul 23 80.1 (26.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.06 (1017) WNW 5
8 PM (0) Jul 23 82.0 (27.8) 62.1 (16.7) 30.04 (1017) WNW 7
7 PM (23) Jul 23 82.9 (28.3) 62.1 (16.7) 30.04 (1017) W 7
6 PM (22) Jul 23 82.9 (28.3) 62.1 (16.7) 30.04 (1017) WNW 8
5 PM (21) Jul 23 84.9 (29.4) 60.1 (15.6) 30.04 (1017) NW 9
4 PM (20) Jul 23 84.9 (29.4) 61.0 (16.1) 30.05 (1017) WNW 9
3 PM (19) Jul 23 82.9 (28.3) 61.0 (16.1) 30.06 (1017) W 7
2 PM (18) Jul 23 82.9 (28.3) 64.0 (17.8) 30.07 (1018) WNW 10
1 PM (17) Jul 23 82.0 (27.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.08 (1018) WNW 8
Noon (16) Jul 23 81.0 (27.2) 64.9 (18.3) 30.08 (1018)
11 AM (15) Jul 23 79.0 (26.1) 64.0 (17.8) 30.08 (1018) WNW 6
10 AM (14) Jul 23 75.9 (24.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.07 (1018) Calm
9 AM (13) Jul 23 73.9 (23.3) 66.9 (19.4) 30.07 (1018) Calm
8 AM (12) Jul 23 70.0 (21.1) 66.9 (19.4) 30.05 (1017) Calm
7 AM (11) Jul 23 66.9 (19.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.04 (1017) Calm
6 AM (10) Jul 23 66.9 (19.4) 64.0 (17.8) 30.03 (1016) Calm
5 AM (9) Jul 23 68.0 (20.0) 64.9 (18.3) 30.02 (1016) S 3
4 AM (8) Jul 23 70.0 (21.1) 66.0 (18.9) 30.02 (1016) Calm
Oldest 3 AM (7) Jul 23 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 30.03 (1016) SSW 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits