Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
GRANT COUNTY AIRPORT, WA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMWH (KMWH) 47-12N 119-19W 362M

Conditions at

2022.12.09 1752 UTC
Wind from the NW (320 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility 1/4 mile(s)
Sky conditions obscured
Weather Freezing fog
Temperature 23.0 F (-5.0 C)
Windchill 15 F (-9 C)
Dew Point 21.0 F (-6.1 C)
Relative Humidity 91%
Pressure (altimeter) 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.04 inches (1.3 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KMWH 091752Z 32004KT 1/4SM R32R/1800V2200FT FZFG VV003 M05/M06 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP177 I6000 T10501061 11050 21072 52013

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
23.0 (-5.0) 19.0 (-7.2) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 09, 2022 - 12:52 PM EST / 2022.12.09 1752 UTC
26.1 (-3.3) 18.0 (-7.8) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 09, 2022 - 02:52 AM EST / 2022.12.09 0752 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.06 inches In the 6 hours preceding Dec 09, 2022 - 12:52 AM EST / 2022.12.09 0552 UTC
0.25 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 09, 2022 - 06:52 AM EST / 2022.12.09 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 PM (18) Dec 09 23.0 (-5.0) 21.0 (-6.1) 30 (1015) NW 5 freezing fog
Noon (17) Dec 09 23.0 (-5.0) 19.9 (-6.7) 29.99 (1015) NNW 3 freezing fog
11 AM (16) Dec 09 21.9 (-5.6) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.98 (1015) NNW 5 freezing fog
10 AM (15) Dec 09 23.0 (-5.0) 19.9 (-6.7) 29.97 (1014) N 5 freezing fog
9 AM (14) Dec 09 21.9 (-5.6) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.96 (1014) NNW 6 freezing fog
8 AM (13) Dec 09 21.9 (-5.6) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.95 (1014) N 5 freezing fog
7 AM (12) Dec 09 19.0 (-7.2) 16.0 (-8.9) 29.94 (1013) Calm freezing fog
6 AM (11) Dec 09 19.0 (-7.2) 15.1 (-9.4) 29.94 (1013) N 5 freezing fog
5 AM (10) Dec 09 18.0 (-7.8) 15.1 (-9.4) 29.93 (1013) S 6 freezing fog
4 AM (9) Dec 09 18.0 (-7.8) 15.1 (-9.4) 29.93 (1013) Calm freezing fog
3 AM (8) Dec 09 18.0 (-7.8) 17.1 (-8.3) 29.93 (1013) Calm freezing fog
2 AM (7) Dec 09 19.0 (-7.2) 17.1 (-8.3) 29.92 (1013) Calm freezing fog
1 AM (6) Dec 09 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.91 (1012) WSW 3
Midnight (5) Dec 09 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.93 (1013) SSW 5
11 PM (4) Dec 08 25.0 (-3.9) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.92 (1013) Calm mist
10 PM (3) Dec 08 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.92 (1013) W 5 light snow; mist
9 PM (2) Dec 08 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.94 (1013) WSW 6 light snow; mist
8 PM (1) Dec 08 26.1 (-3.3) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.95 (1014) WNW 5 light snow; mist
7 PM (0) Dec 08 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.97 (1014) NNW 5 light snow; mist
6 PM (23) Dec 08 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.99 (1015) NNW 6 light snow; freezing fog
5 PM (22) Dec 08 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.99 (1015) NNW 7 light snow; freezing fog
4 PM (21) Dec 08 26.1 (-3.3) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.03 (1016) N 3 snow; freezing fog
3 PM (20) Dec 08 26.1 (-3.3) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.04 (1017) N 5 snow; freezing fog
Oldest 2 PM (19) Dec 08 26.1 (-3.3) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.06 (1017) N 6 light snow; mist
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits