Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Mount Washington, NH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMWN (KMWN) 44-16N 071-18W 1910M

Conditions at

2020.07.14 2351 UTC
Wind from the NE (040 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT)
Visibility 1/16 mile(s)
Sky conditions obscured
Weather Fog
Temperature 46 F (8 C)
Dew Point 46 F (8 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
ob KMWN 142351Z 04014KT 1/16SM FG VV001 08/08 RMK 60004 10108 20073

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
51.4 (10.8) 45.1 (7.3) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 14, 2020 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2020.07.14 2351 UTC
58.5 (14.7) 47.7 (8.7) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 14, 2020 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2020.07.14 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.04 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jul 14, 2020 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2020.07.14 2351 UTC
0.45 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 14, 2020 - 07:47 AM EDT / 2020.07.14 1147 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 8 PM (0) Jul 14 46 (8) 46 (8) NE 16 fog
7 PM (23) Jul 14 46 (8) 46 (8) NNE 13 fog
6 PM (22) Jul 14 48 (9) 48 (9) N 14 light rain showers; fog
5 PM (21) Jul 14 48 (9) 44 (7) NE 14 light rain showers
4 PM (20) Jul 14 51 (11) 42 (6) NNE 13 light rain showers
3 PM (19) Jul 14 51 (11) 42 (6) NE 15 showers in the vicinity
2 PM (18) Jul 14 50 (10) 42 (6) ENE 17
1 PM (17) Jul 14 53 (12) 41 (5) E 17
Noon (16) Jul 14 46 (8) 44 (7) NE 14 showers in the vicinity
11 AM (15) Jul 14 51 (11) 42 (6) ENE 16 thunder; showers in the vicinity
10 AM (14) Jul 14 44.1 (6.7) 44.1 (6.7) W 16 light rain with thunder
9 AM (13) Jul 14 44 (7) 44 (7) WNW 24 rain with thunder; fog
8 AM (12) Jul 14 50 (10) 50 (10) E 17 fog
7 AM (11) Jul 14 50 (10) 50 (10) ENE 13 fog
6 AM (10) Jul 14 48 (9) 48 (9) E 12 fog
5 AM (9) Jul 14 48 (9) 48 (9) E 10 fog
4 AM (8) Jul 14 48 (9) 48 (9) E 7 fog
3 AM (7) Jul 14 50 (10) 46 (8) ESE 7
2 AM (6) Jul 14 51 (11) 42 (6) ESE 5
1 AM (5) Jul 14 51 (11) 42 (6) SSE 2
Midnight (4) Jul 14 51 (11) 42 (6) NNW 5
11 PM (3) Jul 13 51 (11) 46 (8) NNW 12
10 PM (2) Jul 13 51 (11) 46 (8) N 14
Oldest 9 PM (1) Jul 13 51 (11) 51 (11) NW 8 fog
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits