Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
BOGUE FIELD, MCALF, NC, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KNJM (KNJM) 34-42N 077-02W 6M

Conditions at

2021.06.20 1857 UTC
Wind from the SSW (200 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT)
Visibility 8 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 84.0 F (28.9 C)
Dew Point 75.0 F (23.9 C)
Relative Humidity 74%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KNJM 201857Z AUTO 20015KT 8SM CLR 29/24 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP138 T02890239

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.0 (27.8) 72.0 (22.2) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 20, 2021 - 01:57 PM EDT / 2021.06.20 1757 UTC
84.9 (29.4) 75.9 (24.4) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 20, 2021 - 12:57 AM EDT / 2021.06.20 0457 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.27 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 20, 2021 - 10:57 AM EDT / 2021.06.20 1457 UTC
0.27 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 20, 2021 - 01:57 PM EDT / 2021.06.20 1757 UTC
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 20, 2021 - 07:57 AM EDT / 2021.06.20 1157 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 PM (19) Jun 20 84.0 (28.9) 75.0 (23.9) 29.93 (1013) SSW 17
2 PM (18) Jun 20 82.0 (27.8) 73.9 (23.3) 29.95 (1014) S 20
1 PM (17) Jun 20 79.0 (26.1) 73.0 (22.8) 29.97 (1014) SSW 17
Noon (16) Jun 20 78.1 (25.6) 72.0 (22.2) 30 (1015) SSW 16
11 AM (15) Jun 20 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 30 (1015) S 10
10 AM (14) Jun 20 73.9 (23.3) 71.1 (21.7) 30.02 (1016) S 7 light rain; mist
9 AM (13) Jun 20 73.0 (22.8) 71.1 (21.7) 30.02 (1016) SSW 3 light rain; mist
8 AM (12) Jun 20 73.0 (22.8) 69.1 (20.6) 30.03 (1016) WSW 9 heavy rain; mist
7 AM (11) Jun 20 75.9 (24.4) 69.1 (20.6) 30.01 (1016) SW 3
6 AM (10) Jun 20 75.0 (23.9) 66.9 (19.4) 29.99 (1015) Calm
5 AM (9) Jun 20 77.0 (25.0) 66.9 (19.4) 29.99 (1015) W 3
4 AM (8) Jun 20 78.1 (25.6) 66.9 (19.4) 30 (1015) W 8
3 AM (7) Jun 20 78.1 (25.6) 66.0 (18.9) 29.99 (1015) W 7
2 AM (6) Jun 20 80.1 (26.7) 66.9 (19.4) 29.98 (1015) W 10
1 AM (5) Jun 20 80.1 (26.7) 69.1 (20.6) 29.98 (1015) WSW 10 light rain
Midnight (4) Jun 20 81.0 (27.2) 69.1 (20.6) 29.96 (1014) WSW 12
11 PM (3) Jun 19 82.0 (27.8) 72.0 (22.2) 29.96 (1014) SW 12
10 PM (2) Jun 19 81.0 (27.2) 73.9 (23.3) 29.96 (1014) WSW 7
9 PM (1) Jun 19 81.0 (27.2) 75.0 (23.9) 29.94 (1013)
8 PM (0) Jun 19 81.0 (27.2) 75.0 (23.9) 29.94 (1013) SW 17
7 PM (23) Jun 19 82.0 (27.8) 75.0 (23.9) 29.95 (1014) SW 17
6 PM (22) Jun 19 82.9 (28.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.95 (1014) SW 18
5 PM (21) Jun 19 82.9 (28.3) 75.0 (23.9) 29.95 (1014) SW 21
Oldest 4 PM (20) Jun 19 84.0 (28.9) 75.0 (23.9) 29.96 (1014) SW 23
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits