Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MAYPORT NAVAL AIR FACILITY, FL, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KNRB (KNRB) 30-24N 81-25W 4M

Conditions at

2021.06.12 2252 UTC
Wind from the WSW (240 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 84.9 F (29.4 C)
Dew Point 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Relative Humidity 67%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.79 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob KNRB 122252Z AUTO 24007KT 10SM CLR 29/23 A2979 RMK AO2 TSE16 SLP086 T02940228

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
93.9 (34.4) 80.1 (26.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 12, 2021 - 01:52 PM EDT / 2021.06.12 1752 UTC
97.0 (36.1) 73.9 (23.3) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 12, 2021 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2021.06.12 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 12, 2021 - 04:52 PM EDT / 2021.06.12 2052 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jun 12, 2021 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2021.06.12 1152 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 11, 2021 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2021.06.11 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 PM (23) Jun 12 84.9 (29.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.79 (1008) WSW 8
6 PM (22) Jun 12 84.9 (29.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.78 (1008) W 14 thunder
5 PM (21) Jun 12 87.1 (30.6) 72.0 (22.2) 29.79 (1008) SW 17
4 PM (20) Jun 12 84.9 (29.4) 72.0 (22.2) 29.79 (1008) SW 20 light rain with thunder
3 PM (19) Jun 12 95.0 (35.0) 71.1 (21.7) 29.79 (1008) WSW 10
2 PM (18) Jun 12 93.0 (33.9) 72.0 (22.2) 29.82 (1009) W 15
1 PM (17) Jun 12 93.0 (33.9) 73.0 (22.8) 29.84 (1010) W 13
Noon (16) Jun 12 90.0 (32.2) 73.0 (22.8) 29.87 (1011) W 12
11 AM (15) Jun 12 88.0 (31.1) 73.9 (23.3) 29.87 (1011) W 14
10 AM (14) Jun 12 84.9 (29.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.87 (1011) W 15
9 AM (13) Jun 12 82.9 (28.3) 72.0 (22.2) 29.87 (1011) W 14
8 AM (12) Jun 12 80.1 (26.7) 73.0 (22.8) 29.87 (1011) W 15
7 AM (11) Jun 12 78.1 (25.6) 73.0 (22.8) 29.86 (1011) W 9
6 AM (10) Jun 12 79.0 (26.1) 72.0 (22.2) 29.86 (1011) W 10
5 AM (9) Jun 12 79.0 (26.1) 72.0 (22.2) 29.86 (1011) WSW 9
4 AM (8) Jun 12 80.1 (26.7) 72.0 (22.2) 29.87 (1011) W 9
3 AM (7) Jun 12 80.1 (26.7) 72.0 (22.2) 29.88 (1011) W 10
2 AM (6) Jun 12 81.0 (27.2) 70.0 (21.1) 29.91 (1012) W 10
1 AM (5) Jun 12 82.0 (27.8) 69.1 (20.6) 29.92 (1013) W 9
Midnight (4) Jun 12 82.9 (28.3) 69.1 (20.6) 29.92 (1013) WSW 6
11 PM (3) Jun 11 84.0 (28.9) 69.1 (20.6) 29.92 (1013) W 15
10 PM (2) Jun 11 87.1 (30.6) 64.0 (17.8) 29.9 (1012) WSW 7
9 PM (1) Jun 11 89.1 (31.7) 66.0 (18.9) 29.88 (1011) W 10
Oldest 8 PM (0) Jun 11 91.0 (32.8) 64.9 (18.3) 29.86 (1011) WSW 12
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits