Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ODESSA SCHLEMEYER FIELD, TX, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KODO (KODO) 31-55N 102-24W 902M

Conditions at

2024.07.22 2053 UTC
Wind from the ESE (110 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Dew Point 66.0 F (18.9 C)
Relative Humidity 78%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.14 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.04 inches (1.2 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KODO 222053Z AUTO 11012KT 10SM FEW021 BKN070 OVC090 23/19 A3014 RMK AO2 RAE02 SLP167 P0000 6//// T02280189 56012

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
70.0 (21.1) 66.9 (19.4) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 22, 2024 - 01:53 PM EDT / 2024.07.22 1753 UTC
93.0 (33.9) 73.0 (22.8) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 22, 2024 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.22 0553 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jul 22, 2024 - 10:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.22 1453 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jul 22, 2024 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.22 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (21) Jul 22 73.0 (22.8) 66.0 (18.9) 30.14 (1020) ESE 14
4 PM (20) Jul 22 71.1 (21.7) 64.9 (18.3) 30.15 (1020) E 12 light rain
3 PM (19) Jul 22 69.1 (20.6) 64.9 (18.3) 30.16 (1021) ENE 13 light rain
2 PM (18) Jul 22 69.1 (20.6) 66.9 (19.4) 30.17 (1021) E 10 rain; mist
1 PM (17) Jul 22 69.1 (20.6) 66.9 (19.4) 30.17 (1021) NE 9 light rain
Noon (16) Jul 22 66.9 (19.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.16 (1021) NE 8 light rain
11 AM (15) Jul 22 66.9 (19.4) 64.0 (17.8) 30.16 (1021) NE 7 heavy rain; mist
10 AM (14) Jul 22 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 30.15 (1020) NNE 12
9 AM (13) Jul 22 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 30.13 (1020) NNE 7
8 AM (12) Jul 22 68.0 (20.0) 63.0 (17.2) 30.12 (1019) NNE 8
7 AM (11) Jul 22 66.9 (19.4) 63.0 (17.2) 30.1 (1019) NNE 9
6 AM (10) Jul 22 66.9 (19.4) 63.0 (17.2) 30.11 (1019) N 8 light rain
5 AM (9) Jul 22 69.1 (20.6) 62.1 (16.7) 30.12 (1019) N 10
4 AM (8) Jul 22 69.1 (20.6) 63.0 (17.2) 30.13 (1020) NNE 8
3 AM (7) Jul 22 72.0 (22.2) 66.0 (18.9) 30.15 (1020) NNE 16
2 AM (6) Jul 22 73.9 (23.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.14 (1020) NW 6
1 AM (5) Jul 22 75.0 (23.9) 64.9 (18.3) 30.13 (1020) S 8
Midnight (4) Jul 22 73.9 (23.3) 66.0 (18.9) 30.13 (1020) SSE 7
11 PM (3) Jul 21 77.0 (25.0) 64.0 (17.8) 30.12 (1019) SSE 14
10 PM (2) Jul 21 79.0 (26.1) 63.0 (17.2) 30.09 (1018) ENE 9
9 PM (1) Jul 21 80.1 (26.7) 63.0 (17.2) 30.07 (1018) ENE 10
8 PM (0) Jul 21 80.1 (26.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.08 (1018) ENE 15
7 PM (23) Jul 21 80.1 (26.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.07 (1018) NNE 17
Oldest 6 PM (22) Jul 21 84.0 (28.9) 61.0 (16.1) 30.08 (1018) NNE 16
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits