Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ORANGEBURG MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, SC, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KOGB (KOGB) 33-28N 080-51W 59M

Conditions at

2024.03.01 2209 UTC
Wind from the ENE (070 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 5 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Mist
Precipitation last hour 0.04 inches
Temperature 57.0 F (13.9 C)
Dew Point 54.0 F (12.2 C)
Relative Humidity 89%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob KOGB 012209Z AUTO 07007KT 5SM -RA BR BKN004 OVC018 14/12 A3021 RMK AO2 P0004 T01390122

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
48.9 (9.4) 45.0 (7.2) In the 6 hours preceding Mar 01, 2024 - 12:53 PM EST / 2024.03.01 1753 UTC
59.0 (15.0) 46.0 (7.8) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 29, 2024 - 11:53 PM EST / 2024.03.01 0453 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.05 inches In the 3 hours preceding Mar 01, 2024 - 03:53 PM EST / 2024.03.01 2053 UTC
0.08 inches In the 6 hours preceding Mar 01, 2024 - 12:53 PM EST / 2024.03.01 1753 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Mar 01, 2024 - 06:53 AM EST / 2024.03.01 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (22) Mar 01 57.0 (13.9) 54.0 (12.2) 30.21 (1023) ENE 8 light rain; mist
4 PM (21) Mar 01 54.0 (12.2) 52.0 (11.1) 30.23 (1023) ENE 6 rain; mist
3 PM (20) Mar 01 52.0 (11.1) 48.9 (9.4) 30.25 (1024) ENE 7 light rain
2 PM (19) Mar 01 51.1 (10.6) 48.0 (8.9) 30.28 (1025) NE 5 mist
1 PM (18) Mar 01 48.9 (9.4) 44.1 (6.7) 30.33 (1027) NE 6
Noon (17) Mar 01 48.0 (8.9) 43.0 (6.1) 30.35 (1027) ENE 6 light rain
11 AM (16) Mar 01 48.9 (9.4) 41.0 (5.0) 30.37 (1028) NE 6
10 AM (15) Mar 01 48.0 (8.9) 39.9 (4.4) 30.39 (1029) NE 7
9 AM (14) Mar 01 46.9 (8.3) 39.0 (3.9) 30.39 (1029) ENE 8
8 AM (13) Mar 01 46.0 (7.8) 39.0 (3.9) 30.4 (1029) NE 5 light rain
7 AM (12) Mar 01 46.9 (8.3) 37.0 (2.8) 30.39 (1029) NE 6 light rain
6 AM (11) Mar 01 50.0 (10.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.37 (1028) NE 7 light rain
5 AM (10) Mar 01 50.0 (10.0) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.38 (1028) E 7
4 AM (9) Mar 01 50.0 (10.0) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.41 (1029) ENE 6
3 AM (8) Mar 01 50.0 (10.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.41 (1029) ENE 5
2 AM (7) Mar 01 48.9 (9.4) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.41 (1029) NE 5
1 AM (6) Mar 01 50.0 (10.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.43 (1030) Calm
Midnight (5) Mar 01 50.0 (10.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.43 (1030) NNE 5
11 PM (4) Feb 29 50.0 (10.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.43 (1030) NNE 8
10 PM (3) Feb 29 51.1 (10.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.43 (1030) NE 7
9 PM (2) Feb 29 51.1 (10.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.44 (1030) NE 5
8 PM (1) Feb 29 51.1 (10.6) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.42 (1030) Calm light rain
7 PM (0) Feb 29 53.1 (11.7) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.42 (1030) NE 3
Oldest 6 PM (23) Feb 29 54.0 (12.2) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.43 (1030) NE 6
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits