Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
CHICAGO O'HARE INTERNATIONAL, IL, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KORD (KORD) 41-59N 087-55W 200M

Conditions at

2019.11.22 0251 UTC
Wind from the NW (310 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT) gusting to 23 MPH (20 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 37.0 F (2.8 C)
Dew Point 33.1 F (0.6 C)
Relative Humidity 85%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.96 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.09 inches (3.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KORD 220251Z 31012G20KT 10SM SCT026 OVC034 03/01 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP149 60000 T00280006 51030

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
54.0 (12.2) 45.0 (7.2) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 21, 2019 - 06:51 PM EST / 2019.11.21 2351 UTC
46.9 (8.3) 37.9 (3.3) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 21, 2019 - 12:51 AM EST / 2019.11.21 0551 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Nov 21, 2019 - 09:51 PM EST / 2019.11.22 0251 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Nov 21, 2019 - 06:51 PM EST / 2019.11.21 2351 UTC
0.26 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 21, 2019 - 06:51 AM EST / 2019.11.21 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (3) Nov 21 37.0 (2.8) 33.1 (0.6) 29.96 (1014) NW 14
9 PM (2) Nov 21 37.9 (3.3) 33.1 (0.6) 29.96 (1014) NW 16
8 PM (1) Nov 21 44.1 (6.7) 39.9 (4.4) 29.91 (1012) WNW 12 light rain
7 PM (0) Nov 21 44.1 (6.7) 39.9 (4.4) 29.89 (1012) W 10
6 PM (23) Nov 21 46.9 (8.3) 42.1 (5.6) 29.82 (1009) W 13
5 PM (22) Nov 21 48.0 (8.9) 43.0 (6.1) 29.77 (1008) W 20
4 PM (21) Nov 21 51.1 (10.6) 45.0 (7.2) 29.72 (1006) W 22
3 PM (20) Nov 21 52.0 (11.1) 46.0 (7.8) 29.67 (1004) W 24
2 PM (19) Nov 21 52.0 (11.1) 46.0 (7.8) 29.67 (1004) W 24
1 PM (18) Nov 21 53.1 (11.7) 51.1 (10.6) 29.63 (1003) SW 22 light rain
Noon (17) Nov 21 52.0 (11.1) 50.0 (10.0) 29.64 (1003) SW 22 light rain; mist
11 AM (16) Nov 21 50.0 (10.0) 46.9 (8.3) 29.71 (1006) SSW 21
10 AM (15) Nov 21 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 29.74 (1007) S 15
9 AM (14) Nov 21 46.9 (8.3) 45.0 (7.2) 29.76 (1007) S 14
8 AM (13) Nov 21 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.78 (1008) S 18 light rain
7 AM (12) Nov 21 45.0 (7.2) 42.1 (5.6) 29.83 (1010) S 17 rain; mist
6 AM (11) Nov 21 45.0 (7.2) 41.0 (5.0) 29.83 (1010) S 15 rain; mist
5 AM (10) Nov 21 44.1 (6.7) 41.0 (5.0) 29.88 (1011) S 13 light rain; mist
4 AM (9) Nov 21 45.0 (7.2) 37.9 (3.3) 29.93 (1013) S 9 light rain
3 AM (8) Nov 21 44.1 (6.7) 37.0 (2.8) 29.97 (1014) S 10
2 AM (7) Nov 21 42.1 (5.6) 37.9 (3.3) 30 (1015) SSE 9
1 AM (6) Nov 21 41.0 (5.0) 37.9 (3.3) 30.01 (1016) SSE 10
Midnight (5) Nov 21 42.1 (5.6) 37.9 (3.3) 30.04 (1017) S 13
Oldest 11 PM (4) Nov 20 43.0 (6.1) 37.0 (2.8) 30.08 (1018) S 12
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits