Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Worthington, Worthington Municipal Airport, MN, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KOTG (KOTG) 43-39N 095-35W

Conditions at

2024.06.21 1056 UTC
Wind from the E (090 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Dew Point 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.13 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob KOTG 211056Z AUTO 09011KT 10SM BKN080 18/18 A3013 RMK AO2 WSHFT 0943 RAE21 SLP205 P0001 T01780178

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
64.9 (18.3) 57.9 (14.4) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 21, 2024 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2024.06.21 0556 UTC
64.0 (17.8) 57.9 (14.4) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 21, 2024 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2024.06.21 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
1.11 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 21, 2024 - 04:56 AM EDT / 2024.06.21 0856 UTC
0.44 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 21, 2024 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2024.06.21 0556 UTC
0.15 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 19, 2024 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Jun 21 64.0 (17.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.13 (1020) E 13
6 AM (10) Jun 21 64 (18) 64 (18) 30.15 (1020) ENE 16 light rain
5 AM (9) Jun 21 64 (18) 64 (18) 30.23 (1023) N 9 rain
4 AM (8) Jun 21 64 (18) 64 (18) 30.21 (1023) ENE 17 thunder in the vicinity; rain
3 AM (7) Jun 21 66 (19) 66 (19) 30.19 (1022) NE 12 light rain with thunder
2 AM (6) Jun 21 66 (19) 64 (18) 30.21 (1023) NW 36 light rain with thunder; squalls
1 AM (5) Jun 21 64 (18) 64 (18) 30.2 (1022) ENE 12 light rain
Midnight (4) Jun 21 59 (15) 59 (15) 30.24 (1024) NE 8 thunder in the vicinity; light rain
11 PM (3) Jun 20 60.1 (15.6) 60.1 (15.6) 30.24 (1024) NE 12 rain; mist
10 PM (2) Jun 20 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.24 (1024) E 13 light rain
9 PM (1) Jun 20 60 (16) 60 (16) 30.27 (1025) NE 7 light rain; mist
8 PM (0) Jun 20 60 (16) 60 (16) 30.25 (1024) E 9 rain
7 PM (23) Jun 20 60 (16) 60 (16) 30.27 (1025) ESE 7 light rain
6 PM (22) Jun 20 59 (15) 59 (15) 30.27 (1025) ESE 7 light rain
5 PM (21) Jun 20 60 (16) 60 (16) 30.31 (1026) NNE 3 thunder in the vicinity; rain; mist
4 PM (20) Jun 20 60.1 (15.6) 60.1 (15.6) 30.3 (1026) E 9 light rain
3 PM (19) Jun 20 60.1 (15.6) 57.9 (14.4) 30.32 (1026) E 10 rain
2 PM (18) Jun 20 61.0 (16.1) 59.0 (15.0) 30.34 (1027) E 9 rain; mist
1 PM (17) Jun 20 60 (16) 57 (14) 30.37 (1028) ESE 6 rain; mist
Noon (16) Jun 20 63.0 (17.2) 59.0 (15.0) 30.36 (1028) E 5 light rain
11 AM (15) Jun 20 64.0 (17.8) 59.0 (15.0) 30.33 (1027) ENE 10
10 AM (14) Jun 20 62.1 (16.7) 59.0 (15.0) 30.33 (1027) E 12
9 AM (13) Jun 20 61.0 (16.1) 59.0 (15.0) 30.32 (1026) E 10
Oldest 8 AM (12) Jun 20 61.0 (16.1) 60.1 (15.6) 30.32 (1026) ENE 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits