Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MUNISING LAKESHORE, MI, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KP53 (KP53) 46-25N 086-39W

Conditions at

2021.08.03 1056 UTC
Wind from the S (190 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Temperature 59.0 F (15.0 C)
Dew Point 55.0 F (12.8 C)
Relative Humidity 86%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.99 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob KP53 031056Z AUTO 19006KT 15/13 A2999 RMK AO1 SLP156 T01500128

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
73.9 (23.3) 62.1 (16.7) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 03, 2021 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2021.08.03 0556 UTC
79.0 (26.1) 50.0 (10.0) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 03, 2021 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2021.08.03 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.04 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 01, 2021 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2021.08.01 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Aug 03 59.0 (15.0) 55.0 (12.8) 29.99 (1015) S 7
6 AM (10) Aug 03 59.0 (15.0) 55.0 (12.8) 29.99 (1015) SSE 3
5 AM (9) Aug 03 59.0 (15.0) 55.0 (12.8) 29.99 (1015) SSE 6
4 AM (8) Aug 03 59.0 (15.0) 55.9 (13.3) 29.99 (1015) SSE 6
3 AM (7) Aug 03 61.0 (16.1) 57.0 (13.9) 30 (1015) S 9
2 AM (6) Aug 03 62.1 (16.7) 57.9 (14.4) 30.01 (1016) S 7
1 AM (5) Aug 03 62.1 (16.7) 57.0 (13.9) 30.02 (1016) S 7
Midnight (4) Aug 03 64.9 (18.3) 57.0 (13.9) 30.02 (1016) SSW 6
11 PM (3) Aug 02 64.9 (18.3) 55.0 (12.8) 30.02 (1016) S 7
10 PM (2) Aug 02 69.1 (20.6) 55.0 (12.8) 30.03 (1016) SSW 5
9 PM (1) Aug 02 71.1 (21.7) 55.0 (12.8) 30.02 (1016) SW 5
8 PM (0) Aug 02 73.9 (23.3) 57.0 (13.9) 30.01 (1016) Calm
7 PM (23) Aug 02 75.0 (23.9) 61.0 (16.1) 30.02 (1016) Calm
6 PM (22) Aug 02 77.0 (25.0) 55.0 (12.8) 30.03 (1016) N 5
5 PM (21) Aug 02 78.1 (25.6) 53.1 (11.7) 30.03 (1016) N 7
4 PM (20) Aug 02 78.1 (25.6) 50.0 (10.0) 30.05 (1017) NNE 6
3 PM (19) Aug 02 77.0 (25.0) 52.0 (11.1) 30.06 (1017) N 7
2 PM (18) Aug 02 75.9 (24.4) 50.0 (10.0) 30.07 (1018) Calm
1 PM (17) Aug 02 73.9 (23.3) 53.1 (11.7) 30.09 (1018) Variable 7
Noon (16) Aug 02 73.0 (22.8) 51.1 (10.6) 30.11 (1019) Calm
11 AM (15) Aug 02 70.0 (21.1) 50.0 (10.0) 30.12 (1019) Variable 3
10 AM (14) Aug 02 66.0 (18.9) 54.0 (12.2) 30.14 (1020) SSW 6
9 AM (13) Aug 02 59.0 (15.0) 54.0 (12.2) 30.14 (1020) S 7
Oldest 8 AM (12) Aug 02 53.1 (11.7) 50.0 (10.0) 30.14 (1020) S 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits