Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
SALT POINT, LA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KP92 (KP92) 29-34N 091-32W 0M

Conditions at

2022.11.26 2059 UTC
Wind Variable at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Temperature 66.9 F (19.4 C)
Dew Point 66.0 F (18.9 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.78 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.04 inches (1.4 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KP92 262059Z AUTO VRB05KT 19/19 A2978 RMK AO1 SLP084 60009 T01940189 56014

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
66.9 (19.4) 62.1 (16.7) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 26, 2022 - 12:59 PM EST / 2022.11.26 1759 UTC
66.0 (18.9) 64.0 (17.8) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 26, 2022 - 12:59 AM EST / 2022.11.26 0559 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.09 inches In the 3 hours preceding Nov 26, 2022 - 03:59 PM EST / 2022.11.26 2059 UTC
1.06 inches In the 6 hours preceding Nov 26, 2022 - 12:59 PM EST / 2022.11.26 1759 UTC
0.05 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 26, 2022 - 06:59 AM EST / 2022.11.26 1159 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 PM (21) Nov 26 66.9 (19.4) 66.0 (18.9) 29.78 (1008) Variable 6
3 PM (20) Nov 26 68.0 (20.0) 66.9 (19.4) 29.78 (1008) Calm
2 PM (19) Nov 26 69.1 (20.6) 68.0 (20.0) 29.8 (1009) SE 7
1 PM (18) Nov 26 66.9 (19.4) 66.9 (19.4) 29.82 (1009) Calm
Noon (17) Nov 26 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 29.86 (1011) ESE 7
11 AM (16) Nov 26 64.0 (17.8) 64.0 (17.8) 29.9 (1012) E 6
10 AM (15) Nov 26 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.9 (1012) Variable 7
9 AM (14) Nov 26 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 29.92 (1013) Variable 6
8 AM (13) Nov 26 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 29.92 (1013) Variable 5
7 AM (12) Nov 26 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 29.92 (1013) ESE 7
6 AM (11) Nov 26 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 29.94 (1013) Variable 6
5 AM (10) Nov 26 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 29.96 (1014) ESE 5
4 AM (9) Nov 26 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.98 (1015) ESE 8
3 AM (8) Nov 26 64.0 (17.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30 (1015) ESE 8
2 AM (7) Nov 26 64.0 (17.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.02 (1016) Variable 3
1 AM (6) Nov 26 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.02 (1016) Variable 5
Midnight (5) Nov 26 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.05 (1017) Variable 3
11 PM (4) Nov 25 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.08 (1018) Variable 3
10 PM (3) Nov 25 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.06 (1017) SE 3
9 PM (2) Nov 25 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.02 (1016) Variable 3
8 PM (1) Nov 25 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.02 (1016) Calm
7 PM (0) Nov 25 64.9 (18.3) 64.0 (17.8) 30.02 (1016) N 6
6 PM (23) Nov 25 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30 (1015) Calm
Oldest 5 PM (22) Nov 25 66.0 (18.9) 64.9 (18.3) 30 (1015) Variable 3
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits