Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
PLATTSBURGH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NY, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KPBG (KPBG) 44-39N 073-28W

Conditions at

2022.09.27 1053 UTC
Wind from the S (180 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 50.0 F (10.0 C)
Dew Point 46.9 F (8.3 C)
Relative Humidity 89%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.65 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob KPBG 271053Z AUTO 18004KT 10SM CLR 10/08 A2965 RMK AO2 SLP041 T01000083

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
53.1 (11.7) 48.9 (9.4) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 27, 2022 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2022.09.27 0553 UTC
68.0 (20.0) 48.9 (9.4) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 27, 2022 - 12:50 AM EDT / 2022.09.27 0450 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.06 inches In the 6 hours preceding Sep 26, 2022 - 07:53 PM EDT / 2022.09.26 2353 UTC
0.32 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 26, 2022 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2022.09.26 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Sep 27 50.0 (10.0) 46.9 (8.3) 29.65 (1004) S 5
6 AM (10) Sep 27 50.0 (10.0) 46.9 (8.3) 29.65 (1004) S 6
5 AM (9) Sep 27 46.0 (7.8) 44.1 (6.7) 29.64 (1003) S 5 mist
4 AM (8) Sep 27 48.0 (8.9) 46.0 (7.8) 29.64 (1003) SSW 3 mist
3 AM (7) Sep 27 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.65 (1004) S 5
2 AM (6) Sep 27 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.65 (1004) S 6 mist
1 AM (5) Sep 27 48.0 (8.9) 46.9 (8.3) 29.66 (1004) Calm mist
Midnight (4) Sep 27 51.1 (10.6) 48.9 (9.4) 29.65 (1004) Calm
11 PM (3) Sep 26 52.0 (11.1) 48.9 (9.4) 29.64 (1003) Variable 3
10 PM (2) Sep 26 51.1 (10.6) 48.9 (9.4) 29.64 (1003) SE 3
9 PM (1) Sep 26 53.1 (11.7) 50.0 (10.0) 29.63 (1003) S 6
8 PM (0) Sep 26 53.1 (11.7) 51.1 (10.6) 29.63 (1003) S 3 mist
7 PM (23) Sep 26 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 29.62 (1003) Calm mist
6 PM (22) Sep 26 57.9 (14.4) 55.0 (12.8) 29.59 (1002) Calm
5 PM (21) Sep 26 59.0 (15.0) 54.0 (12.2) 29.57 (1001) WNW 6 light rain
4 PM (20) Sep 26 64.0 (17.8) 52.0 (11.1) 29.54 (1000) S 7 light rain
3 PM (19) Sep 26 66.9 (19.4) 54.0 (12.2) 29.54 (1000) SSE 7
2 PM (18) Sep 26 66.0 (18.9) 57.0 (13.9) 29.55 (1000) SSE 8
1 PM (17) Sep 26 66.0 (18.9) 50.0 (10.0) 29.55 (1000) Variable 5
Noon (16) Sep 26 63.0 (17.2) 55.9 (13.3) 29.56 (1001) SSE 12
11 AM (15) Sep 26 64.0 (17.8) 57.9 (14.4) 29.57 (1001) SSE 9
10 AM (14) Sep 26 62.1 (16.7) 57.9 (14.4) 29.57 (1001) Variable 3 light rain
9 AM (13) Sep 26 55.9 (13.3) 55.0 (12.8) 29.56 (1001) SE 7 light rain; mist
Oldest 8 AM (12) Sep 26 55.0 (12.8) 54.0 (12.2) 29.55 (1000) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits