Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ATLANTA DE KALB-PEACHTREE, GA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KPDK (KPDK) 33-53N 084-18W 302M

Conditions at

2019.09.24 0753 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Dew Point 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Relative Humidity 71%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob KPDK 240753Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC065 23/18 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP122 T02330178

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
79.0 (26.1) 71.1 (21.7) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 24, 2019 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2019.09.24 0553 UTC
89.1 (31.7) 55.9 (13.3) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 24, 2019 - 12:53 AM EDT / 2019.09.24 0453 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Sep 24 73.9 (23.3) 64.0 (17.8) 29.95 (1014) Calm
3 AM (7) Sep 24 73.9 (23.3) 64.9 (18.3) 29.96 (1014) Calm
2 AM (6) Sep 24 73.9 (23.3) 64.0 (17.8) 29.98 (1015) Calm
1 AM (5) Sep 24 73.9 (23.3) 64.0 (17.8) 29.98 (1015) Calm
Midnight (4) Sep 24 73.0 (22.8) 63.0 (17.2) 30 (1015) Calm
11 PM (3) Sep 23 73.9 (23.3) 62.1 (16.7) 30.01 (1016) Calm
10 PM (2) Sep 23 72.0 (22.2) 62.1 (16.7) 30.01 (1016) Calm
9 PM (1) Sep 23 73.9 (23.3) 61.0 (16.1) 29.99 (1015) Calm
8 PM (0) Sep 23 79.0 (26.1) 59.0 (15.0) 30 (1015) Calm
7 PM (23) Sep 23 86.0 (30.0) 57.0 (13.9) 30.01 (1016) NW 5
6 PM (22) Sep 23 88.0 (31.1) 57.0 (13.9) 30.01 (1016) W 8
5 PM (21) Sep 23 88.0 (31.1) 57.0 (13.9) 30.02 (1016) Variable 5
4 PM (20) Sep 23 88.0 (31.1) 57.0 (13.9) 30.03 (1016) Calm
3 PM (19) Sep 23 88.0 (31.1) 55.9 (13.3) 30.06 (1017) Variable 3
2 PM (18) Sep 23 87.1 (30.6) 55.0 (12.8) 30.08 (1018) NNW 8
1 PM (17) Sep 23 84.0 (28.9) 55.9 (13.3) 30.11 (1019) Variable 5
Noon (16) Sep 23 82.9 (28.3) 55.9 (13.3) 30.13 (1020) W 6
11 AM (15) Sep 23 79.0 (26.1) 57.9 (14.4) 30.14 (1020) Calm
10 AM (14) Sep 23 73.9 (23.3) 59.0 (15.0) 30.14 (1020) Calm
9 AM (13) Sep 23 66.9 (19.4) 60.1 (15.6) 30.14 (1020) Calm
8 AM (12) Sep 23 57.9 (14.4) 55.9 (13.3) 30.13 (1020) Calm mist
7 AM (11) Sep 23 57.9 (14.4) 55.9 (13.3) 30.13 (1020) Calm
6 AM (10) Sep 23 57.0 (13.9) 55.9 (13.3) 30.11 (1019) Calm
Oldest 5 AM (9) Sep 23 57.9 (14.4) 55.9 (13.3) 30.11 (1019) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits