Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
GREENVILLE AIRPORT, AL, UNITED STATES

NWS Point Forecast for KPRN (KPRN) 31-47N 085-57W

Conditions at

2022.12.05 0158 UTC
Wind from the N (360 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Dew Point 55.0 F (12.8 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.13 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob KPRN 050158Z AUTO 36003KT 10SM CLR 13/13 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP150 T01330128

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
68.0 (20.0) 60.1 (15.6) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 04, 2022 - 06:58 PM EST / 2022.12.04 2358 UTC
73.9 (23.3) 52.0 (11.1) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 03, 2022 - 11:58 PM EST / 2022.12.04 0458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Dec 04, 2022 - 12:58 PM EST / 2022.12.04 1758 UTC
0.11 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 04, 2022 - 06:58 AM EST / 2022.12.04 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 PM (2) Dec 04 55.9 (13.3) 55.0 (12.8) 30.13 (1020) N 3
8 PM (1) Dec 04 57.0 (13.9) 55.0 (12.8) 30.13 (1020) Calm
7 PM (0) Dec 04 60.1 (15.6) 55.0 (12.8) 30.14 (1020) Calm
6 PM (23) Dec 04 63.0 (17.2) 55.0 (12.8) 30.15 (1020) NW 5
5 PM (22) Dec 04 64.9 (18.3) 57.0 (13.9) 30.15 (1020) N 3
4 PM (21) No Data
3 PM (20) Dec 04 64.9 (18.3) 57.9 (14.4) 30.16 (1021) WNW 7
2 PM (19) Dec 04 64.9 (18.3) 59.0 (15.0) 30.17 (1021) NW 6
1 PM (18) Dec 04 66.0 (18.9) 62.1 (16.7) 30.19 (1022) W 5
Noon (17) Dec 04 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.23 (1023) Calm mist
11 AM (16) Dec 04 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.25 (1024) Calm
10 AM (15) Dec 04 60.1 (15.6) 60.1 (15.6) 30.27 (1025) Calm light rain; mist
9 AM (14) Dec 04 59.0 (15.0) 59.0 (15.0) 30.25 (1024) Calm fog
8 AM (13) Dec 04 57.9 (14.4) 57.9 (14.4) 30.24 (1024) Calm fog
7 AM (12) Dec 04 57.0 (13.9) 57.0 (13.9) 30.23 (1023) Calm fog
6 AM (11) Dec 04 57.0 (13.9) 57.0 (13.9) 30.22 (1023) Calm fog
5 AM (10) Dec 04 57.9 (14.4) 57.9 (14.4) 30.21 (1023) Calm fog
4 AM (9) Dec 04 57.9 (14.4) 57.9 (14.4) 30.22 (1023) N 3 fog
3 AM (8) Dec 04 57.9 (14.4) 57.9 (14.4) 30.22 (1023) Calm mist
2 AM (7) Dec 04 57.9 (14.4) 57.9 (14.4) 30.24 (1024) Calm fog
1 AM (6) Dec 04 57.0 (13.9) 57.0 (13.9) 30.25 (1024) Calm fog
Midnight (5) Dec 04 59.0 (15.0) 59.0 (15.0) 30.26 (1024) Calm fog
11 PM (4) Dec 03 60.1 (15.6) 60.1 (15.6) 30.27 (1025) Calm fog
Oldest 10 PM (3) Dec 03 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.28 (1025) Calm light rain; fog
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits