Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
PITTSFIELD MUNICIPAL AIRPORT , MA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KPSF (KPSF) 42-26N 073-17W 355M

Conditions at

2021.04.15 2208 UTC
Wind from the ENE (070 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) gusting to 20 MPH (17 KT)
Visibility 2 1/2 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Rain
Mist
Precipitation last hour 0.07 inches
Temperature 44.1 F (6.7 C)
Dew Point 42.1 F (5.6 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.66 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob KPSF 152208Z AUTO 07010G17KT 2 1/2SM RA BR BKN011 OVC016 07/06 A2966 RMK AO2 P0007 T00670056

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 15, 2021 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2021.04.15 1754 UTC
69.1 (20.6) 48.0 (8.9) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 15, 2021 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2021.04.15 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.20 inches In the 3 hours preceding Apr 15, 2021 - 04:54 PM EDT / 2021.04.15 2054 UTC
0.43 inches In the 6 hours preceding Apr 15, 2021 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2021.04.15 1754 UTC
0.05 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 15, 2021 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2021.04.15 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 PM (22) Apr 15 44.1 (6.7) 42.1 (5.6) 29.66 (1004) ENE 12 rain; mist
5 PM (21) Apr 15 46.0 (7.8) 44.1 (6.7) 29.65 (1004) E 6 rain; mist
4 PM (20) Apr 15 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.64 (1003) ESE 8 light rain
3 PM (19) Apr 15 46.9 (8.3) 45.0 (7.2) 29.67 (1004) Variable 5 light rain; mist
2 PM (18) Apr 15 46.9 (8.3) 45.0 (7.2) 29.69 (1005) ESE 8 light rain
1 PM (17) Apr 15 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.69 (1005) ESE 7 light rain
Noon (16) Apr 15 46.9 (8.3) 43.0 (6.1) 29.71 (1006) SE 9 light rain
11 AM (15) Apr 15 46.0 (7.8) 44.1 (6.7) 29.73 (1006) ENE 5 light rain
10 AM (14) Apr 15 45.0 (7.2) 44.1 (6.7) 29.75 (1007) Variable 5 light rain; mist
9 AM (13) Apr 15 44.1 (6.7) 43.0 (6.1) 29.75 (1007) ENE 3 light rain; mist
8 AM (12) Apr 15 44.1 (6.7) 43.0 (6.1) 29.76 (1007) NE 6 light rain; mist
7 AM (11) Apr 15 44.1 (6.7) 43.0 (6.1) 29.77 (1008) ENE 5 light rain; mist
6 AM (10) Apr 15 46.0 (7.8) 43.0 (6.1) 29.77 (1008) E 5 light rain
5 AM (9) Apr 15 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.77 (1008) Variable 3
4 AM (8) Apr 15 48.9 (9.4) 44.1 (6.7) 29.78 (1008) ENE 5 light rain
3 AM (7) Apr 15 51.1 (10.6) 44.1 (6.7) 29.79 (1008) NE 3
2 AM (6) Apr 15 51.1 (10.6) 43.0 (6.1) 29.8 (1009) N 3
1 AM (5) Apr 15 52.0 (11.1) 43.0 (6.1) 29.82 (1009) Calm
Midnight (4) Apr 15 53.1 (11.7) 43.0 (6.1) 29.83 (1010) Calm
11 PM (3) Apr 14 55.9 (13.3) 43.0 (6.1) 29.84 (1010) WSW 3
10 PM (2) Apr 14 57.9 (14.4) 42.1 (5.6) 29.85 (1010) S 5
9 PM (1) Apr 14 59.0 (15.0) 39.9 (4.4) 29.86 (1011) SW 5
8 PM (0) Apr 14 61.0 (16.1) 39.0 (3.9) 29.84 (1010) Calm
Oldest 7 PM (23) Apr 14 62.1 (16.7) 39.0 (3.9) 29.84 (1010) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits