Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Pease Air Force Base / Portsmouth, NH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KPSM (KPSM) 43-05N 070-49W

Conditions at

2020.09.28 1105 UTC
Wind from the ESE (120 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility 1/8 mile(s)
Sky conditions obscured
Weather Fog
Temperature 66 F (19 C)
Dew Point 66 F (19 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KPSM 281105Z 12005KT 1/8SM R16/2200V3000FT FG VV001 19/19 A2994 RMK AO2A SLP141

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
68.4 (20.2) 65.3 (18.5) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 28, 2020 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2020.09.28 0556 UTC
75.7 (24.3) 60.6 (15.9) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 28, 2020 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2020.09.28 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 3 hours preceding Sep 28, 2020 - 04:56 AM EDT / 2020.09.28 0856 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Sep 28 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.94 (1013) ESE 6 fog
6 AM (10) Sep 28 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.94 (1013) ESE 7 fog
5 AM (9) Sep 28 65.3 (18.5) 65.3 (18.5) 29.94 (1013) SE 5 fog
4 AM (8) Sep 28 65.1 (18.4) 65.1 (18.4) 29.94 (1013) SE 9 fog
3 AM (7) Sep 28 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.95 (1014) E 5 mist
2 AM (6) Sep 28 66.0 (18.9) 66.0 (18.9) 29.98 (1015) SE 3 fog
1 AM (5) Sep 28 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.98 (1015) SE 6 fog
Midnight (4) Sep 28 67.6 (19.8) 66.4 (19.1) 29.98 (1015) SSE 7
11 PM (3) Sep 27 68.2 (20.1) 66.7 (19.3) 29.99 (1015) SSE 6
10 PM (2) Sep 27 68.2 (20.1) 66.0 (18.9) 29.98 (1015) S 3
9 PM (1) Sep 27 67.8 (19.9) 66.0 (18.9) 29.97 (1014) SSE 8
8 PM (0) Sep 27 66.9 (19.4) 64.4 (18.0) 29.96 (1014) SSE 6
7 PM (23) Sep 27 67.5 (19.7) 64.0 (17.8) 29.95 (1014) SE 8
6 PM (22) Sep 27 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 29.94 (1013) SSE 8
5 PM (21) Sep 27 70.7 (21.5) 63.9 (17.7) 29.94 (1013) SSE 13
4 PM (20) Sep 27 72.9 (22.7) 63.3 (17.4) 29.95 (1014) SSE 13
3 PM (19) Sep 27 74.7 (23.7) 63.9 (17.7) 29.96 (1014) SE 12
2 PM (18) Sep 27 72.1 (22.3) 63.7 (17.6) 29.98 (1015) SSE 8
1 PM (17) Sep 27 73.0 (22.8) 64.6 (18.1) 30 (1015) SSE 9
Noon (16) Sep 27 73 (23) 64 (18) 30.01 (1016) SSE 9
11 AM (15) Sep 27 73 (23) 64 (18) 30.02 (1016) SSW 6
10 AM (14) Sep 27 71 (22) 64 (18) 30.03 (1016) SW 7
9 AM (13) Sep 27 68 (20) 64 (18) 30.04 (1017) SSW 7
Oldest 8 AM (12) Sep 27 66 (19) 64 (18) 30.02 (1016) S 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits