Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Waco, Mc Gregor Executive Airport, TX, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KPWG (KPWG) 31-29N 097-19W

Conditions at

2024.07.23 2356 UTC
Wind from the SE (130 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 81.0 F (27.2 C)
Dew Point 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Relative Humidity 76%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.04 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.3 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KPWG 232356Z AUTO 13009KT 10SM BKN026 OVC031 27/23 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP164 60001 T02720228 10294 20256 55003

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
84.9 (29.4) 78.1 (25.6) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 23, 2024 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2024.07.23 2356 UTC
82.9 (28.3) 72.0 (22.2) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 23, 2024 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2024.07.23 0556 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jul 23, 2024 - 04:56 PM EDT / 2024.07.23 2056 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jul 23, 2024 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2024.07.23 2356 UTC
0.43 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 23, 2024 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2024.07.23 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 8 PM (0) Jul 23 81.0 (27.2) 73.0 (22.8) 30.04 (1017) SE 10
7 PM (23) Jul 23 80 (27) 73 (23) 30.04 (1017) SE 12
6 PM (22) Jul 23 82.0 (27.8) 73.9 (23.3) 30.04 (1017)
5 PM (21) Jul 23 80 (27) 73 (23) 30.05 (1017) NE 5
4 PM (20) Jul 23 80 (27) 73 (23) 30.04 (1017) N 5
3 PM (19) Jul 23 78.1 (25.6) 73.9 (23.3) 30.08 (1018) E 3 light rain
2 PM (18) Jul 23 78 (26) 73 (23) 30.08 (1018) E 3 light rain
1 PM (17) Jul 23 78 (26) 73 (23) 30.08 (1018) S 3
Noon (16) Jul 23 75.9 (24.4) 73.9 (23.3) 30.09 (1018) SSE 8 light rain
11 AM (15) Jul 23 73.9 (23.3) 72.0 (22.2) 30.08 (1018) SE 8
10 AM (14) Jul 23 73 (23) 71 (22) 30.09 (1018) SE 8 thunder in the vicinity
9 AM (13) Jul 23 75.0 (23.9) 73.9 (23.3) 30.05 (1017) Calm
8 AM (12) Jul 23 75 (24) 73 (23) 30.04 (1017) Calm
7 AM (11) Jul 23 73.9 (23.3) 73.9 (23.3) 30.03 (1016) Calm
6 AM (10) Jul 23 73 (23) 73 (23) 30.02 (1016) Calm
5 AM (9) Jul 23 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 30.01 (1016) SSE 6 light rain
4 AM (8) Jul 23 73 (23) 73 (23) 30.01 (1016) SSE 6 light rain
3 AM (7) Jul 23 73 (23) 73 (23) 30 (1015) SE 3 light rain
2 AM (6) Jul 23 73 (23) 73 (23) 30.01 (1016) SSE 3 light rain
1 AM (5) Jul 23 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 30.02 (1016) Calm light rain
Midnight (4) Jul 23 75 (24) 73 (23) 30.02 (1016) Calm light rain
11 PM (3) Jul 22 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 30.01 (1016) Calm
10 PM (2) Jul 22 75.0 (23.9) 73.9 (23.3) 30 (1015) SE 6
Oldest 9 PM (1) Jul 22 75 (24) 73 (23) 30 (1015) SE 6 light rain
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits