Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
PORTLAND INTERNATIONAL JETPORT, ME, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KPWM (KPWM) 43-39N 70-18W 15M

Conditions at

2022.11.28 1051 UTC
Wind from the WNW (290 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 39.9 F (4.4 C)
Dew Point 39.0 F (3.9 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.29 in. Hg (991 hPa)
ob KPWM 281051Z 29004KT 10SM FEW085 04/04 A2929 RMK AO2 SLP919 T00440039

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
48.9 (9.4) 44.1 (6.7) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 28, 2022 - 12:51 AM EST / 2022.11.28 0551 UTC
57.0 (13.9) 27.0 (-2.8) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 27, 2022 - 11:51 PM EST / 2022.11.28 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Nov 28, 2022 - 03:51 AM EST / 2022.11.28 0851 UTC
0.79 inches In the 6 hours preceding Nov 28, 2022 - 12:51 AM EST / 2022.11.28 0551 UTC
0.05 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 26, 2022 - 06:51 AM EST / 2022.11.26 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (11) Nov 28 39.9 (4.4) 39.0 (3.9) 29.29 (991) WNW 5
5 AM (10) Nov 28 41.0 (5.0) 39.0 (3.9) 29.26 (990) Calm
4 AM (9) Nov 28 42.1 (5.6) 41.0 (5.0) 29.27 (991) WSW 5
3 AM (8) Nov 28 42.1 (5.6) 39.9 (4.4) 29.24 (990) WSW 8
2 AM (7) Nov 28 43.0 (6.1) 42.1 (5.6) 29.19 (988) WNW 15 light rain
1 AM (6) Nov 28 48.0 (8.9) 48.0 (8.9) 29.16 (987) WNW 7 mist
Midnight (5) Nov 28 48.0 (8.9) 48.0 (8.9) 29.19 (988) ENE 5 light rain; mist
11 PM (4) Nov 27 48.0 (8.9) 48.0 (8.9) 29.29 (991) E 5 light rain; mist
10 PM (3) Nov 27 48.0 (8.9) 48.0 (8.9) 29.33 (993) Calm heavy rain; mist
9 PM (2) Nov 27 46.9 (8.3) 46.9 (8.3) 29.39 (995) ESE 6 light rain; mist
8 PM (1) Nov 27 44.1 (6.7) 44.1 (6.7) 29.48 (998) ESE 6 rain; mist
7 PM (0) Nov 27 44.1 (6.7) 44.1 (6.7) 29.52 (999) Calm heavy rain; mist
6 PM (23) Nov 27 46.0 (7.8) 39.9 (4.4) 29.59 (1002) S 10 light rain
5 PM (22) Nov 27 48.9 (9.4) 33.1 (0.6) 29.61 (1002) SSW 9 light rain
4 PM (21) Nov 27 52.0 (11.1) 33.1 (0.6) 29.61 (1002) SSW 6
3 PM (20) Nov 27 52.0 (11.1) 36.0 (2.2) 29.62 (1003) SSE 6
2 PM (19) Nov 27 54.0 (12.2) 34.0 (1.1) 29.64 (1003) E 3
1 PM (18) Nov 27 55.0 (12.8) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.67 (1004) SSW 7
Noon (17) Nov 27 51.1 (10.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.7 (1005) WNW 3
11 AM (16) Nov 27 46.9 (8.3) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.72 (1006) WSW 3
10 AM (15) Nov 27 42.1 (5.6) 34.0 (1.1) 29.75 (1007) Calm
9 AM (14) Nov 27 34.0 (1.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.78 (1008) Calm
8 AM (13) Nov 27 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.78 (1008) Calm
Oldest 7 AM (12) Nov 27 28.0 (-2.2) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.77 (1008) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits