Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQB3 (

Conditions at

2021.01.20 1755 UTC
Wind Variable at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 42 F (6 C)
Pressure (altimeter) 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (0.9 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KQB3 201755Z AUTO VRB03KT 9999 FEW028 BKN039 06/ A2994 RMK AO2 RAB1641E1729SHRAB1729E1741 SLP148 WND DATA ESTMD P0001 60002 T0055 10085 20058 52009

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
47.3 (8.5) 42.4 (5.8) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 20, 2021 - 12:55 PM EST / 2021.01.20 1755 UTC
47.8 (8.8) 42.1 (5.6) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 19, 2021 - 06:55 PM EST / 2021.01.19 2355 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jan 20, 2021 - 09:55 AM EST / 2021.01.20 1455 UTC
0.02 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jan 20, 2021 - 12:55 PM EST / 2021.01.20 1755 UTC
0.28 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 20, 2021 - 06:55 AM EST / 2021.01.20 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 PM (18) Jan 20 42 (6) 29.94 (1013) Variable 3
Noon (17) Jan 20 42.3 (5.7) 40.5 (4.7) 29.93 (1013) SW 5 light rain
11 AM (16) Jan 20 42.4 (5.8) 40.6 (4.8) 29.92 (1013) S 5
10 AM (15) Jan 20 43.3 (6.3) 39.4 (4.1) 29.91 (1012) Variable 5 light rain
9 AM (14) Jan 20 46 (8) 29.89 (1012) S 2 drizzle
8 AM (13) Jan 20 46.4 (8.0) 39.7 (4.3) 29.88 (1011) SSE 2
7 AM (12) Jan 20 46 (8) 29.88 (1011) SSE 3
6 AM (11) Jan 20 46 (8) 29.89 (1012) Variable 3
5 AM (10) Jan 20 46 (8) 29.91 (1012) SSE 1
4 AM (9) Jan 20 48 (9) 29.93 (1013) Calm
3 AM (8) Jan 20 42 (6) 29.94 (1013) NE 1 mist
2 AM (7) Jan 20 41 (5) 29.94 (1013) WSW 1 mist
1 AM (6) Jan 20 39.9 (4.4) 38.8 (3.8) 29.95 (1014) SSW 1 mist
Midnight (5) Jan 20 39.7 (4.3) 39.0 (3.9) 29.93 (1013) SSW 2 mist
11 PM (4) Jan 19 39 (4) 29.91 (1012) SW 3 mist
10 PM (3) Jan 19 41 (5) 29.91 (1012) S 1 mist
9 PM (2) Jan 19 41 (5) 29.9 (1012) Calm mist
8 PM (1) Jan 19 41.4 (5.2) 40.3 (4.6) 29.9 (1012) Variable 1 mist
7 PM (0) Jan 19 42.1 (5.6) 41.0 (5.0) 29.92 (1013) SSW 2 mist
6 PM (23) Jan 19 43.3 (6.3) 41.9 (5.5) 29.92 (1013) SW 6 mist
5 PM (22) Jan 19 44 (7) 29.91 (1012) SW 6 mist
4 PM (21) Jan 19 46 (8) 29.91 (1012) SSE 3
3 PM (20) Jan 19 46.2 (7.9) 43.0 (6.1) 29.92 (1013) Variable 3
Oldest 2 PM (19) Jan 19 46 (8) 29.9 (1012) Variable 2
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits