Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQGR (

Conditions at

2020.07.31 0855 UTC
Wind Variable at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 87 F (31 C)
Dew Point 32 F (0 C)
Relative Humidity 13%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob KQGR 310855Z VRB05KT 10SM CLR 31/00 A2995 RMK SLPNO WND DATA ESTMD ALSTG ESTMD

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
110.5 (43.6) 104.4 (40.2) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 31, 2020 - 01:50 AM EDT / 2020.07.31 0550 UTC
110.5 (43.6) 76.6 (24.8) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 30, 2020 - 07:50 PM EDT / 2020.07.30 2350 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.18 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 29, 2020 - 07:55 AM EDT / 2020.07.29 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Jul 31 87 (31) 32 (0) 29.95 (1014) Variable 6
4 AM (8) Jul 31 95 (35) 33 (1) 29.95 (1014) Variable 6
3 AM (7) Jul 31 96.4 (35.8) 34.9 (1.6) 29.94 (1013) Variable 6
2 AM (6) Jul 31 96.8 (36.0) 35.8 (2.1) 29.93 (1013) WSW 2
1 AM (5) Jul 31 100.2 (37.9) 37.4 (3.0) 29.92 (1013) W 12
Midnight (4) Jul 31 101.7 (38.7) 39.7 (4.3) 29.91 (1012) W 12
11 PM (3) No Data
10 PM (2) Jul 30 107.2 (41.8) 33.3 (0.7) 29.89 (1012) SSW 6
9 PM (1) No Data
8 PM (0) Jul 30 109.4 (43.0) 34.9 (1.6) 29.9 (1012) WSW 12
7 PM (23) Jul 30 109.0 (42.8) 34.5 (1.4) 29.92 (1013) WSW 12
6 PM (22) Jul 30 109.0 (42.8) 32.9 (0.5) 29.93 (1013) SW 12
5 PM (21) Jul 30 107.8 (42.1) 32.9 (0.5) 29.95 (1014) S 6
4 PM (20) No Data
3 PM (19) Jul 30 104.2 (40.1) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.99 (1015) Variable 3
2 PM (18) Jul 30 100 (38) 26 (-3) 29.99 (1015) SSW 2
1 PM (17) Jul 30 97.0 (36.1) 28.2 (-2.1) 30 (1015) SW 6
Noon (16) Jul 30 92.8 (33.8) 28.2 (-2.1) SW 2
11 AM (15) Jul 30 87.6 (30.9) 27.3 (-2.6) 29.99 (1015) Variable 2
10 AM (14) Jul 30 79.2 (26.2) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.99 (1015) Variable 2
9 AM (13) Jul 30 75.9 (24.4) 26.8 (-2.9) 29.95 (1014)
8 AM (12) Jul 30 75 (24) 19 (-7) 29.94 (1013)
7 AM (11) Jul 30 78.6 (25.9) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.93 (1013) Variable 2
Oldest 6 AM (10) Jul 30 76.8 (24.9) 14.4 (-9.8) 29.92 (1013) Variable 2
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits