Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQK8 (

Conditions at

2020.02.17 1455 UTC
Wind from the E (100 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT)
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 50.7 F (10.4 C)
Dew Point 42.3 F (5.7 C)
Relative Humidity 72%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.1 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KQK8 171455Z AUTO 10002KT 9999 CLR 10/06 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP198 WND DATA ESTMD T01040057 53010 PWINO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
45.7 (7.6) 45.1 (7.3) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 17, 2020 - 12:55 AM EST / 2020.02.17 0555 UTC
58.1 (14.5) 39.2 (4.0) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 15, 2020 - 06:55 PM EST / 2020.02.15 2355 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.09 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 16, 2020 - 06:55 AM EST / 2020.02.16 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 AM (15) Feb 17 50.7 (10.4) 42.3 (5.7) 30.1 (1019) E 2
9 AM (14) No Data
8 AM (13) Feb 17 54.3 (12.4) 43.7 (6.5) 30.07 (1018) Variable 5
7 AM (12) No Data
6 AM (11) Feb 17 50.9 (10.5) 43.2 (6.2) 30.07 (1018) Variable 3
5 AM (10) No Data
4 AM (9) Feb 17 49.8 (9.9) 43.3 (6.3) 30.09 (1018) SSE 5 mist
3 AM (8) No Data
2 AM (7) No Data
1 AM (6) Feb 17 47.5 (8.6) 42.6 (5.9) 30.08 (1018) SSW 6
Midnight (5) No Data
11 PM (4) No Data
10 PM (3) Feb 16 45.3 (7.4) 42.1 (5.6) 30.03 (1016) SSE 6 mist
9 PM (2) Feb 16 45.3 (7.4) 42.3 (5.7) 30.02 (1016) SSE 6 mist
8 PM (1) No Data
7 PM (0) No Data
6 PM (23) No Data
5 PM (22) No Data
4 PM (21) Feb 16 45.5 (7.5) 42.1 (5.6) 30.05 (1017) Variable 3 mist
3 PM (20) Feb 16 45.5 (7.5) 41.9 (5.5) 30.04 (1017) Variable 5 mist
2 PM (19) Feb 16 45.0 (7.2) 41.5 (5.3) 30.04 (1017) Variable 5 mist
1 PM (18) No Data
Noon (17) No Data
Oldest 11 AM (16) No Data
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits