Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQM2 (

Conditions at

2022.10.19 0955 UTC
Wind from the SSE (160 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 81.7 F (27.6 C)
Dew Point 72.9 F (22.7 C)
Relative Humidity 74%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.97 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob KQM2 190955Z AUTO 16007KT 120V210 9999 BKN050 28/23 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP152 WND DATA ESTMD T02760227

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
79.3 (26.3) 78.4 (25.8) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 18, 2022 - 07:55 PM EDT / 2022.10.18 2355 UTC
79.5 (26.4) 78.8 (26.0) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 18, 2022 - 03:55 PM EDT / 2022.10.18 1955 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 3 hours preceding Oct 19, 2022 - 04:55 AM EDT / 2022.10.19 0855 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (10) Oct 19 81.7 (27.6) 72.9 (22.7) 29.97 (1014) SSE 8
5 AM (9) Oct 19 80.6 (27.0) 73.0 (22.8) 30 (1015) SSE 8
4 AM (8) Oct 19 79.0 (26.1) 74.5 (23.6) 30.02 (1016) Variable 6
3 AM (7) Oct 19 78.1 (25.6) 74.7 (23.7) 30.04 (1017) Variable 6 light rain showers
2 AM (6) No Data
1 AM (5) No Data
Midnight (4) No Data
11 PM (3) No Data
10 PM (2) No Data
9 PM (1) No Data
8 PM (0) Oct 18 78.4 (25.8) 73.2 (22.9) 29.96 (1014) Variable 3
7 PM (23) Oct 18 78.6 (25.9) 73.0 (22.8) 29.96 (1014) Variable 3
6 PM (22) Oct 18 78.6 (25.9) 73.4 (23.0) 29.96 (1014) Variable 5
5 PM (21) Oct 18 78.8 (26.0) 73.4 (23.0) 29.99 (1015) Variable 3
4 PM (20) Oct 18 79.2 (26.2) 73.0 (22.8) 30 (1015) Variable 5
3 PM (19) Oct 18 79.0 (26.1) 72.9 (22.7) 30 (1015) Variable 7
2 PM (18) Oct 18 79.2 (26.2) 73.4 (23.0) 30 (1015) Variable 7
1 PM (17) Oct 18 79.3 (26.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.99 (1015) Variable 6
Noon (16) Oct 18 79.3 (26.3) 72.9 (22.7) 29.98 (1015) Variable 6
11 AM (15) No Data
10 AM (14) No Data
9 AM (13) No Data
8 AM (12) No Data
Oldest 7 AM (11) No Data
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits