Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQXN (

Conditions at

2019.05.02 0655 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 65.7 F (18.7 C)
Dew Point 62.2 F (16.8 C)
Relative Humidity 88%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.14 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob KQXN 020655Z 00000KT 7SM CLR 19/17 A3014 RMK AO2A SLP202 WND DATA ESTMD T01870168

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
88.5 (31.4) 75.9 (24.4) In the 6 hours preceding May 02, 2019 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2019.05.02 0555 UTC
88.5 (31.4) 58.3 (14.6) In the 24 hours preceding May 02, 2019 - 12:55 AM EDT / 2019.05.02 0455 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (7) May 02 65.7 (18.7) 62.2 (16.8) 30.14 (1020) Calm
2 AM (6) May 02 66.9 (19.4) 62.4 (16.9) 30.15 (1020) Calm
1 AM (5) May 02 68.7 (20.4) 62.6 (17.0) 30.16 (1021) Calm
Midnight (4) May 02 70.9 (21.6) 62.6 (17.0) 30.16 (1021) Calm
11 PM (3) May 01 72.5 (22.5) 62.4 (16.9) 30.16 (1021) Variable 2
10 PM (2) No Data
9 PM (1) May 01 76.1 (24.5) 61.3 (16.3) 30.13 (1020) Calm
8 PM (0) May 01 78.3 (25.7) 60.4 (15.8) 30.11 (1019) Calm
7 PM (23) May 01 82.6 (28.1) 58.8 (14.9) 30.11 (1019) Calm
6 PM (22) May 01 86.2 (30.1) 57.6 (14.2) 30.11 (1019) Variable 1
5 PM (21) May 01 86.7 (30.4) 57.9 (14.4) 30.11 (1019) Calm
4 PM (20) May 01 87.3 (30.7) 57.4 (14.1) 30.12 (1019) Variable 5
3 PM (19) May 01 88.2 (31.2) 59.7 (15.4) 30.15 (1020) Variable 1
2 PM (18) May 01 86.7 (30.4) 59.0 (15.0) 30.17 (1021) Variable 2
1 PM (17) May 01 84.9 (29.4) 60.4 (15.8) 30.19 (1022) Variable 2
Noon (16) May 01 82.0 (27.8) 61.3 (16.3) 30.21 (1023) W 3
11 AM (15) May 01 76.5 (24.7) 63.9 (17.7) 30.22 (1023) Calm
10 AM (14) May 01 73.2 (22.9) 64.4 (18.0) 30.22 (1023) Variable 1
9 AM (13) May 01 67.5 (19.7) 63.9 (17.7) 30.22 (1023) Variable 1 mist
8 AM (12) May 01 63.5 (17.5) 61.5 (16.4) 30.21 (1023) Calm fog
7 AM (11) May 01 59.9 (15.5) 58.1 (14.5) 30.18 (1022) Calm fog
6 AM (10) May 01 60.4 (15.8) 58.1 (14.5) 30.16 (1021) Calm mist
5 AM (9) May 01 60.8 (16.0) 58.5 (14.7) 30.14 (1020) Calm mist
Oldest 4 AM (8) May 01 62.1 (16.7) 59.5 (15.3) 30.15 (1020) Calm mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits