Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQYD (

Conditions at

2020.11.24 1955 UTC
ob KQYD 241955Z AUTO RMK AO2 SLPNO WND DATA ESTMD PWINO PNO TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
45.1 (7.3) 34.2 (1.2) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 24, 2020 - 12:55 PM EST / 2020.11.24 1755 UTC
62.6 (17.0) 50.0 (10.0) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 23, 2020 - 06:55 PM EST / 2020.11.23 2355 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 24, 2020 - 06:55 AM EST / 2020.11.24 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 PM (20) Nov 24 No Data
2 PM (19) Nov 24 No Data
1 PM (18) Nov 24 50.7 (10.4) -6.2 (-21.2) 30.44 (1030)
Noon (17) Nov 24 50.0 (10.0) -12.8 (-24.9) 30.44 (1030) Calm
11 AM (16) Nov 24 48.6 (9.2) -9.2 (-22.9) 30.47 (1031) Calm
10 AM (15) Nov 24 46.9 (8.3) -5.1 (-20.6) 30.47 (1031) Calm
9 AM (14) Nov 24 39.9 (4.4) 18.1 (-7.7) 30.45 (1031)
8 AM (13) No Data
7 AM (12) Nov 24 34.3 (1.3) 14.2 (-9.9) 30.42 (1030)
6 AM (11) Nov 24 35.1 (1.7) 8.6 (-13.0) 30.39 (1029)
5 AM (10) Nov 24 36.3 (2.4) 14.7 (-9.6) 30.37 (1028)
4 AM (9) Nov 24 38.5 (3.6) 4.5 (-15.3) 30.36 (1028)
3 AM (8) Nov 24 40.1 (4.5) 1.2 (-17.1) 30.36 (1028)
2 AM (7) Nov 24 41.9 (5.5) -4.4 (-20.2) 30.36 (1028) Calm
1 AM (6) Nov 24 42.6 (5.9) -0.6 (-18.1) 30.34 (1027) Calm
Midnight (5) Nov 24 43.7 (6.5) -11.4 (-24.1) 30.33 (1027) Calm
11 PM (4) Nov 23 44.4 (6.9) -18.8 (-28.2) 30.32 (1026) Calm
10 PM (3) Nov 23 46.4 (8.0) -15.5 (-26.4) 30.32 (1026) Calm
9 PM (2) Nov 23 48 (9) 30.3 (1026) Calm
8 PM (1) Nov 23 48.7 (9.3) -14.1 (-25.6) 30.26 (1024) Calm
7 PM (0) Nov 23 50.0 (10.0) -18.4 (-28.0) 30.26 (1024) Calm
6 PM (23) Nov 23 51 (11) 30.22 (1023) Calm
5 PM (22) Nov 23 57 (14) 30.2 (1022) Calm
Oldest 4 PM (21) Nov 23 60 (16) 30.17 (1021) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits