Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQYY (

Conditions at

2018.03.16 0555 UTC
Wind from the WSW (240 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Weather Light rain showers
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 50.2 F (10.1 C)
Dew Point 45.9 F (7.7 C)
Relative Humidity 85%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.88 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.3 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KQYY 160555Z AUTO 24010KT 10SM -SHRA FEW031 BKN046 BKN065 10/08 A2988 RMK AO2 SHRAB0508 SLP119 WND DATA ESTMD P0001 60022 T01010077 10116 20098 50003

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
52.9 (11.6) 49.6 (9.8) In the 6 hours preceding Mar 16, 2018 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2018.03.16 0555 UTC
58.1 (14.5) 38.7 (3.7) In the 24 hours preceding Mar 15, 2018 - 07:55 PM EDT / 2018.03.15 2355 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.22 inches In the 3 hours preceding Mar 15, 2018 - 10:55 PM EDT / 2018.03.16 0255 UTC
0.22 inches In the 6 hours preceding Mar 16, 2018 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2018.03.16 0555 UTC
0.20 inches In the 24 hours preceding Mar 15, 2018 - 07:55 AM EDT / 2018.03.15 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Mar 16 50.2 (10.1) 45.9 (7.7) 29.88 (1011) WSW 12 light rain showers
1 AM (5) Mar 16 49.8 (9.9) 45.7 (7.6) 29.89 (1012) SW 8
Midnight (4) Mar 16 50.2 (10.1) 45.7 (7.6) 29.89 (1012) WSW 9
11 PM (3) Mar 15 50.7 (10.4) 45.7 (7.6) 29.88 (1011) WSW 13
10 PM (2) Mar 15 50.7 (10.4) 46.8 (8.2) 29.88 (1011) WSW 14 light rain showers
9 PM (1) Mar 15 51.6 (10.9) 46.2 (7.9) 29.9 (1012) W 14 light rain showers
8 PM (0) Mar 15 50.0 (10.0) 45.3 (7.4) 29.91 (1012) WSW 17 heavy rain
7 PM (23) Mar 15 54.0 (12.2) 45.5 (7.5) 29.91 (1012) WSW 16 light rain showers
6 PM (22) Mar 15 52.5 (11.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.92 (1013) SSW 18 light rain showers
5 PM (21) Mar 15 52.9 (11.6) 46.4 (8.0) 29.95 (1014) SSW 17 light rain showers
4 PM (20) Mar 15 51.3 (10.7) 44.8 (7.1) 29.98 (1015) S 15 light rain showers
3 PM (19) Mar 15 50.4 (10.2) 44.1 (6.7) 29.99 (1015) SSW 8 light rain showers
2 PM (18) Mar 15 51.6 (10.9) 39.9 (4.4) 30 (1015) SSW 9
1 PM (17) Mar 15 49.1 (9.5) 40.1 (4.5) 30 (1015) S 5
Noon (16) Mar 15 45.3 (7.4) 38.3 (3.5) 30 (1015) SSW 3
11 AM (15) Mar 15 45.0 (7.2) 35.2 (1.8) 30 (1015) W 6
10 AM (14) Mar 15 41.7 (5.4) 36.1 (2.3) 30 (1015) SSW 3
9 AM (13) Mar 15 40.5 (4.7) 33.6 (0.9) 30.01 (1016) WSW 2
8 AM (12) Mar 15 42.3 (5.7) 33.8 (1.0) 29.99 (1015) W 5
7 AM (11) Mar 15 44.1 (6.7) 34.3 (1.3) 29.99 (1015) W 8
6 AM (10) Mar 15 45.3 (7.4) 36.7 (2.6) 29.99 (1015) Variable 7
5 AM (9) Mar 15 45.0 (7.2) 39.2 (4.0) 29.99 (1015) W 10
4 AM (8) Mar 15 46.4 (8.0) 40.1 (4.5) 29.99 (1015) W 9
Oldest 3 AM (7) Mar 15 46.9 (8.3) 40.5 (4.7) 29.99 (1015) W 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits