Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
RED BLUFF MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, CA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KRBL (KRBL) 40-09N 122-15W 104M

Conditions at

2022.12.06 1454 UTC
Wind from the NNW (340 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 41.0 F (5.0 C)
Dew Point 37.9 F (3.3 C)
Relative Humidity 88%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.02 inches (0.7 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KRBL 061454Z AUTO 34006KT 10SM CLR 05/03 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP186 60000 T00500033 53007

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
54.0 (12.2) 46.0 (7.8) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 06, 2022 - 02:54 AM EST / 2022.12.06 0754 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Dec 06, 2022 - 09:54 AM EST / 2022.12.06 1454 UTC
0.31 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 05, 2022 - 06:54 AM EST / 2022.12.05 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 AM (15) Dec 06 41.0 (5.0) 37.9 (3.3) 30.08 (1018) NNW 7
9 AM (14) Dec 06 43.0 (6.1) 39.9 (4.4) 30.06 (1017) NW 7
8 AM (13) No Data
7 AM (12) No Data
6 AM (11) Dec 06 45.0 (7.2) 42.1 (5.6) 30.07 (1018) NNW 6
5 AM (10) No Data
4 AM (9) No Data
3 AM (8) Dec 06 46.0 (7.8) 43.0 (6.1) 30.05 (1017) NW 7
2 AM (7) Dec 06 46.0 (7.8) 43.0 (6.1) 30.05 (1017) NW 5 light rain
1 AM (6) No Data
Midnight (5) No Data
11 PM (4) Dec 05 46.9 (8.3) 42.1 (5.6) 30.01 (1016) NNE 9
10 PM (3) No Data
9 PM (2) No Data
8 PM (1) Dec 05 48.9 (9.4) 44.1 (6.7) 29.96 (1014) N 7 light rain
7 PM (0) Dec 05 51.1 (10.6) 44.1 (6.7) 29.95 (1014) NNE 3 light rain
6 PM (23) Dec 05 51.1 (10.6) 42.1 (5.6) 29.96 (1014) E 7 light rain
5 PM (22) Dec 05 52.0 (11.1) 48.0 (8.9) 29.95 (1014) WNW 3 light rain
4 PM (21) Dec 05 51.1 (10.6) 46.0 (7.8) 29.96 (1014) NNW 6 heavy rain
3 PM (20) No Data
2 PM (19) Dec 05 51.1 (10.6) 46.0 (7.8) 29.99 (1015) S 15
1 PM (18) Dec 05 50.0 (10.0) 45.0 (7.2) 30 (1015) S 10 light rain
Noon (17) No Data
Oldest 11 AM (16) Dec 05 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.98 (1015) S 10 light rain
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits