Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ROME, OR, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KREO (KREO) 42-35N 117-52W 1235M

Conditions at

2022.11.29 1052 UTC
Wind from the S (170 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Temperature 21.0 F (-6.1 C)
Dew Point 17.1 F (-8.3 C)
Relative Humidity 84%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob KREO 291052Z AUTO 17003KT M06/M08 A2991 RMK AO1 SLP158 T10611083

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
28.0 (-2.2) 10.9 (-11.7) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 29, 2022 - 12:52 AM EST / 2022.11.29 0552 UTC
42.1 (5.6) 10.9 (-11.7) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 29, 2022 - 01:52 AM EST / 2022.11.29 0652 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Nov 28, 2022 - 06:52 PM EST / 2022.11.28 2352 UTC
0.10 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 28, 2022 - 06:52 AM EST / 2022.11.28 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (11) Nov 29 21.0 (-6.1) 17.1 (-8.3) 29.91 (1012) S 3
5 AM (10) Nov 29 21.9 (-5.6) 17.1 (-8.3) 29.89 (1012) WSW 6
4 AM (9) Nov 29 25.0 (-3.9) 17.1 (-8.3) 29.86 (1011) WSW 10
3 AM (8) Nov 29 19.9 (-6.7) 12.9 (-10.6) 29.85 (1010) SSW 8
2 AM (7) Nov 29 18.0 (-7.8) 10.0 (-12.2) 29.84 (1010) SSE 7
1 AM (6) Nov 29 12.0 (-11.1) 5.0 (-15.0) 29.82 (1009) SSE 9
Midnight (5) Nov 29 12.9 (-10.6) 6.1 (-14.4) 29.81 (1009) S 9
11 PM (4) Nov 28 16.0 (-8.9) 8.1 (-13.3) 29.81 (1009) W 6
10 PM (3) Nov 28 19.0 (-7.2) 10.0 (-12.2) 29.79 (1008) SW 9
9 PM (2) Nov 28 19.0 (-7.2) 10.0 (-12.2) 29.78 (1008) WSW 3
8 PM (1) Nov 28 21.9 (-5.6) 14.0 (-10.0) 29.75 (1007) SW 8
7 PM (0) Nov 28 28.0 (-2.2) 15.1 (-9.4) 29.73 (1006) W 12
6 PM (23) Nov 28 30.9 (-0.6) 21.0 (-6.1) 29.72 (1006) NW 17
5 PM (22) Nov 28 30.9 (-0.6) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.7 (1005) WNW 24
4 PM (21) Nov 28 30.9 (-0.6) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.67 (1004) WSW 10
3 PM (20) Nov 28 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.69 (1005) W 12
2 PM (19) Nov 28 32.0 (0.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.7 (1005) W 17
1 PM (18) Nov 28 34.0 (1.1) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.69 (1005) W 6
Noon (17) Nov 28 32.0 (0.0) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.7 (1005) NNW 9
11 AM (16) Nov 28 28.9 (-1.7) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.69 (1005) SW 7
10 AM (15) Nov 28 26.1 (-3.3) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.7 (1005) S 10
9 AM (14) Nov 28 26.1 (-3.3) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.71 (1006) SSW 10
8 AM (13) Nov 28 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.72 (1006) SW 8
Oldest 7 AM (12) Nov 28 33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.75 (1007) WNW 5
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits