Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
RIVERTON REGIONAL AIRPORT, WY, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KRIW (KRIW) 43-04N 108-27W 1664M

Conditions at

2024.03.04 0853 UTC
Wind from the WSW (250 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 21.9 F (-5.6 C)
Windchill 8 F (-13 C)
Dew Point 7.0 F (-13.9 C)
Relative Humidity 51%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.71 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.02 inches (0.7 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KRIW 040853Z AUTO 25012KT 10SM CLR M06/M14 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP086 T10561139 51007

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
30.9 (-0.6) 23.0 (-5.0) In the 6 hours preceding Mar 04, 2024 - 12:53 AM EST / 2024.03.04 0553 UTC
33.1 (0.6) 18.0 (-7.8) In the 24 hours preceding Mar 04, 2024 - 01:53 AM EST / 2024.03.04 0653 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Mar 03, 2024 - 06:53 AM EST / 2024.03.03 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (9) Mar 04 21.9 (-5.6) 7.0 (-13.9) 29.71 (1006) WSW 14
3 AM (8) Mar 04 21.9 (-5.6) 12.9 (-10.6) 29.7 (1005) SW 9
2 AM (7) Mar 04 21.9 (-5.6) 15.1 (-9.4) 29.71 (1006) WSW 10
1 AM (6) Mar 04 23.0 (-5.0) 15.1 (-9.4) 29.69 (1005) W 9
Midnight (5) Mar 04 24.1 (-4.4) 16.0 (-8.9) 29.68 (1005) WSW 9
11 PM (4) Mar 03 24.1 (-4.4) 18.0 (-7.8) 29.66 (1004) WSW 8
10 PM (3) Mar 03 25.0 (-3.9) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.65 (1004) WSW 8
9 PM (2) Mar 03 25.0 (-3.9) 19.9 (-6.7) 29.64 (1003) WSW 7
8 PM (1) Mar 03 26.1 (-3.3) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.61 (1002) SW 14
7 PM (0) Mar 03 30.9 (-0.6) 12.9 (-10.6) 29.57 (1001) SW 10
6 PM (23) Mar 03 30.9 (-0.6) 8.1 (-13.3) 29.56 (1001) SW 3
5 PM (22) Mar 03 30.9 (-0.6) 6.1 (-14.4) 29.55 (1000) SSW 6
4 PM (21) Mar 03 33.1 (0.6) 8.1 (-13.3) 29.55 (1000) NW 10
3 PM (20) Mar 03 32.0 (0.0) 6.1 (-14.4) 29.56 (1001) Calm
2 PM (19) Mar 03 30.9 (-0.6) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.53 (1000) ENE 8
1 PM (18) Mar 03 27.0 (-2.8) 3.9 (-15.6) 29.58 (1001) E 3
Noon (17) Mar 03 26.1 (-3.3) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.58 (1001) W 9
11 AM (16) Mar 03 24.1 (-4.4) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.57 (1001) W 15
10 AM (15) Mar 03 21.0 (-6.1) 8.1 (-13.3) 29.57 (1001) W 13
9 AM (14) Mar 03 21.0 (-6.1) 7.0 (-13.9) 29.56 (1001) W 9
8 AM (13) Mar 03 18.0 (-7.8) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.55 (1000) NW 9
7 AM (12) Mar 03 19.9 (-6.7) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.55 (1000) NW 12
6 AM (11) Mar 03 21.9 (-5.6) 10.0 (-12.2) 29.55 (1000) W 6
Oldest 5 AM (10) Mar 03 23.0 (-5.0) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.55 (1000) W 7
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits