Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ADIRONDACK REGIONAL AIRPORT, NY, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KSLK (KSLK) 44-24N 074-12W 498M

Conditions at

2020.05.28 1051 UTC
Wind from the SW (230 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 64.9 F (18.3 C)
Dew Point 59.0 F (15.0 C)
Relative Humidity 81%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.14 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob KSLK 281051Z AUTO 23005KT 10SM CLR 18/15 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP198 T01830150

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
73.0 (22.8) 62.1 (16.7) In the 6 hours preceding May 28, 2020 - 01:51 AM EDT / 2020.05.28 0551 UTC
93.0 (33.9) 52.0 (11.1) In the 24 hours preceding May 28, 2020 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2020.05.28 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding May 27, 2020 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2020.05.27 2351 UTC
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 26, 2020 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2020.05.26 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) May 28 64.9 (18.3) 59.0 (15.0) 30.14 (1020) SW 6
6 AM (10) May 28 57.9 (14.4) 55.9 (13.3) 30.14 (1020) Calm mist
5 AM (9) May 28 57.9 (14.4) 55.9 (13.3) 30.14 (1020) Calm
4 AM (8) May 28 61.0 (16.1) 59.0 (15.0) 30.13 (1020) Calm
3 AM (7) May 28 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 30.14 (1020) Calm
2 AM (6) May 28 62.1 (16.7) 60.1 (15.6) 30.14 (1020) Calm
1 AM (5) May 28 64.9 (18.3) 61.0 (16.1) 30.14 (1020) SSW 3
Midnight (4) May 28 66.0 (18.9) 62.1 (16.7) 30.13 (1020) SSW 3
11 PM (3) May 27 66.9 (19.4) 62.1 (16.7) 30.13 (1020) SSW 6
10 PM (2) May 27 66.0 (18.9) 63.0 (17.2) 30.12 (1019) Calm
9 PM (1) May 27 68.0 (20.0) 64.0 (17.8) 30.11 (1019) Calm
8 PM (0) May 27 73.0 (22.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.09 (1018) Calm
7 PM (23) May 27 79.0 (26.1) 62.1 (16.7) 30.09 (1018) Calm
6 PM (22) May 27 79.0 (26.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.09 (1018) Variable 5
5 PM (21) May 27 84.0 (28.9) 57.0 (13.9) 30.09 (1018) W 3
4 PM (20) May 27 91.0 (32.8) 53.1 (11.7) 30.09 (1018) SSW 8
3 PM (19) May 27 93.0 (33.9) 50.0 (10.0) 30.1 (1019) WSW 8
2 PM (18) May 27 91.9 (33.3) 52.0 (11.1) 30.12 (1019) Variable 7
1 PM (17) May 27 89.1 (31.7) 53.1 (11.7) 30.14 (1020) WNW 5
Noon (16) May 27 87.1 (30.6) 55.9 (13.3) 30.15 (1020) SW 8
11 AM (15) May 27 86.0 (30.0) 59.0 (15.0) 30.17 (1021) Variable 5
10 AM (14) May 27 80.1 (26.7) 63.0 (17.2) 30.18 (1022) Variable 6
9 AM (13) May 27 75.0 (23.9) 62.1 (16.7) 30.18 (1022) S 3
Oldest 8 AM (12) May 27 70.0 (21.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.19 (1022) SW 5
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits