Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
STAMPEDE PASS, WA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KSMP (KSMP) 47-17N 121-20W 1208M

Conditions at

2020.06.01 0403 UTC
Wind from the WNW (300 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 41.0 F (5.0 C)
Dew Point 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Relative Humidity 75%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob KSMP 010403Z AUTO 30005KT 10SM SCT025 05/01 A3008 RMK AO2 T00500011

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
46.0 (7.8) 39.0 (3.9) In the 6 hours preceding May 31, 2020 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2020.05.31 2356 UTC
66.9 (19.4) 39.0 (3.9) In the 24 hours preceding May 31, 2020 - 02:56 AM EDT / 2020.05.31 0656 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 6 hours preceding May 31, 2020 - 01:56 PM EDT / 2020.05.31 1756 UTC
0.90 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 31, 2020 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2020.05.31 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (4) Jun 01 41.0 (5.0) 34.0 (1.1) 30.08 (1018) WNW 6 fog
11 PM (3) May 31 41.0 (5.0) 37.0 (2.8) 30.09 (1018) Variable 3 fog
10 PM (2) May 31 43.0 (6.1) 35.1 (1.7) 30.09 (1018) WNW 6 fog
9 PM (1) May 31 44.1 (6.7) 35.1 (1.7) 30.09 (1018) NW 5 rain; fog
8 PM (0) May 31 44.1 (6.7) 34.0 (1.1) 30.1 (1019) Variable 3
7 PM (23) May 31 44.1 (6.7) 34.0 (1.1) 30.1 (1019) Variable 5
6 PM (22) May 31 44.1 (6.7) 35.1 (1.7) 30.09 (1018) W 8
5 PM (21) May 31 44.1 (6.7) 35.1 (1.7) 30.08 (1018) Variable 7
4 PM (20) May 31 42.1 (5.6) 34.0 (1.1) 30.07 (1018) W 8
3 PM (19) May 31 41.0 (5.0) 35.1 (1.7) 30.06 (1017) W 8
2 PM (18) May 31 39.9 (4.4) 35.1 (1.7) 30.04 (1017) W 8
1 PM (17) May 31 39.0 (3.9) 35.1 (1.7) 30.01 (1016) Variable 6
Noon (16) May 31 37.0 (2.8) 35.1 (1.7) 29.99 (1015) W 8
11 AM (15) May 31 37.0 (2.8) 35.1 (1.7) 29.97 (1014) W 10 mist
10 AM (14) May 31 37.0 (2.8) 35.1 (1.7) 29.96 (1014) W 9 mist
9 AM (13) May 31 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 29.94 (1013) W 12 mist
8 AM (12) May 31 37.0 (2.8) 35.1 (1.7) 29.92 (1013) Variable 7 mist
7 AM (11) May 31 37.0 (2.8) 35.1 (1.7) 29.91 (1012) W 12 mist
6 AM (10) May 31 37.0 (2.8) 35.1 (1.7) 29.9 (1012) W 13 mist
5 AM (9) May 31 37.9 (3.3) 36.0 (2.2) 29.88 (1011) W 9 mist
4 AM (8) May 31 39.0 (3.9) 37.0 (2.8) 29.88 (1011) Variable 7 mist
3 AM (7) May 31 39.0 (3.9) 37.0 (2.8) 29.87 (1011) Variable 6 fog
2 AM (6) May 31 39.0 (3.9) 37.0 (2.8) 29.86 (1011) Variable 6 fog
Oldest 1 AM (5) May 31 39.0 (3.9) 37.0 (2.8) 29.87 (1011) Variable 5 fog
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits