Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KTDR (

Conditions at

2021.12.08 2256 UTC
Wind from the N (350 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 70.2 F (21.2 C)
Dew Point 64.8 F (18.2 C)
Relative Humidity 83%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.96 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob KTDR 082256Z AUTO 35004KT 10SM FEW120 21/18 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP149 T02120182

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
77.2 (25.1) 68.5 (20.3) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 08, 2021 - 12:56 PM EST / 2021.12.08 1756 UTC
71.1 (21.7) 60.8 (16.0) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 08, 2021 - 12:56 AM EST / 2021.12.08 0556 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.14 inches In the 3 hours preceding Dec 08, 2021 - 03:56 PM EST / 2021.12.08 2056 UTC
0.17 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 07, 2021 - 06:56 AM EST / 2021.12.07 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 PM (23) Dec 08 70.2 (21.2) 64.8 (18.2) 29.96 (1014) N 5
5 PM (22) Dec 08 72.3 (22.4) 65.5 (18.6) 29.94 (1013) N 3
4 PM (21) Dec 08 74.1 (23.4) 66.4 (19.1) 29.94 (1013) N 10
3 PM (20) Dec 08 75 (24) 68 (20) 29.93 (1013) N 14
2 PM (19) Dec 08 73 (23) 69 (21) 29.94 (1013) N 8 light rain
1 PM (18) Dec 08 73 (23) 69 (21) 29.95 (1014) WNW 12 heavy rain
Noon (17) Dec 08 75.9 (24.4) 71.1 (21.7) 29.97 (1014) SW 9
11 AM (16) Dec 08 77 (25) 73 (23) 29.98 (1015) SW 10 mist
10 AM (15) Dec 08 75 (24) 73 (23) 29.99 (1015) SW 12
9 AM (14) Dec 08 72.0 (22.2) 71.6 (22.0) 29.97 (1014) SSW 10
8 AM (13) Dec 08 71 (22) 71 (22) 29.97 (1014) SW 10 mist
7 AM (12) Dec 08 68 (20) 68 (20) 29.97 (1014) SSW 7 fog
6 AM (11) Dec 08 69.4 (20.8) 68.9 (20.5) 29.95 (1014) S 8 fog
5 AM (10) Dec 08 69 (21) 69 (21) 29.95 (1014) SSW 9 fog
4 AM (9) Dec 08 69.4 (20.8) 68.9 (20.5) 29.96 (1014) SSW 8 fog
3 AM (8) Dec 08 69 (21) 69 (21) 29.97 (1014) S 9 fog
2 AM (7) Dec 08 69 (21) 68 (20) 29.97 (1014) S 9 mist
1 AM (6) Dec 08 69 (21) 68 (20) 29.98 (1015) S 9 mist
Midnight (5) Dec 08 68.5 (20.3) 67.6 (19.8) 29.99 (1015) SSE 10 mist
11 PM (4) Dec 07 69 (21) 68 (20) 30 (1015) SSE 12 mist
10 PM (3) Dec 07 69 (21) 68 (20) 30.01 (1016) SSE 12 mist
9 PM (2) Dec 07 69 (21) 68 (20) 30.02 (1016) SE 7 mist
8 PM (1) Dec 07 66 (19) 66 (19) 30.01 (1016) NNE 5
Oldest 7 PM (0) Dec 07 66 (19) 64 (18) 29.99 (1015) SE 6
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits