Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KUNI (

Conditions at

2024.02.24 2055 UTC
Wind from the WNW (290 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 35.8 F (2.1 C)
Dew Point 20.3 F (-6.5 C)
Relative Humidity 52%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.99 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob KUNI 242055Z AUTO 29008KT 10SM BKN036 02/M06 A2999 RMK AO2 T00211065

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
36.1 (2.3) 27.9 (-2.3) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 24, 2024 - 12:55 PM EST / 2024.02.24 1755 UTC
61.7 (16.5) 43.3 (6.3) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 23, 2024 - 10:55 PM EST / 2024.02.24 0355 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Feb 24, 2024 - 09:55 AM EST / 2024.02.24 1455 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Feb 24, 2024 - 12:55 PM EST / 2024.02.24 1755 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 24, 2024 - 06:55 AM EST / 2024.02.24 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 PM (21) Feb 24 35.8 (2.1) 20.3 (-6.5) 29.99 (1015) WNW 9
3 PM (20) Feb 24 36.1 (2.3) 20.7 (-6.3) 29.98 (1015) N 8
2 PM (19) Feb 24 32.4 (0.2) 20.8 (-6.2) 29.95 (1014) N 10 light snow
1 PM (18) Feb 24 32.0 (0.0) 23.7 (-4.6) 29.93 (1013) NW 8 light snow
Noon (17) Feb 24 32.0 (0.0) 24.6 (-4.1) 29.91 (1012) N 12 light snow
11 AM (16) Feb 24 29.7 (-1.3) 24.6 (-4.1) 29.88 (1011) N 10 light snow
10 AM (15) Feb 24 28.2 (-2.1) 24.4 (-4.2) 29.85 (1010) NNE 12 light snow
9 AM (14) Feb 24 29.8 (-1.2) 26.6 (-3.0) 29.8 (1009) NNE 13 light snow
8 AM (13) Feb 24 32.0 (0.0) 30.2 (-1.0) 29.75 (1007) NNE 12 light snow
7 AM (12) Feb 24 33.6 (0.9) 32.0 (0.0) 29.71 (1006) N 7 light snow
6 AM (11) Feb 24 37.4 (3.0) 35.1 (1.7) 29.69 (1005) NNE 5 light rain
5 AM (10) Feb 24 38.3 (3.5) 34.9 (1.6) 29.68 (1005) Calm rain
4 AM (9) Feb 24 36.5 (2.5) 33.1 (0.6) 29.68 (1005) Calm precipitation
3 AM (8) Feb 24 35.1 (1.7) 31.8 (-0.1) 29.67 (1004) Calm
2 AM (7) Feb 24 36.5 (2.5) 32.0 (0.0) 29.68 (1005) Calm
1 AM (6) Feb 24 42.1 (5.6) 32.5 (0.3) 29.69 (1005) W 3
Midnight (5) Feb 24 42.8 (6.0) 32.7 (0.4) 29.69 (1005) WNW 6
11 PM (4) Feb 23 45.9 (7.7) 33.4 (0.8) 29.69 (1005) WNW 5
10 PM (3) Feb 23 46.6 (8.1) 33.6 (0.9) 29.68 (1005) WNW 7
9 PM (2) Feb 23 46.9 (8.3) 33.6 (0.9) 29.67 (1004) WNW 6
8 PM (1) Feb 23 48.7 (9.3) 34.0 (1.1) 29.65 (1004) WNW 7
7 PM (0) Feb 23 50.0 (10.0) 33.4 (0.8) 29.63 (1003) WNW 10
6 PM (23) Feb 23 52.0 (11.1) 34.5 (1.4) 29.6 (1002) WNW 8
Oldest 5 PM (22) Feb 23 56.3 (13.5) 31.8 (-0.1) 29.57 (1001) WNW 14
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits