Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KW96 (

Conditions at

2024.05.24 0615 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 69.1 F (20.6 C)
Dew Point 68.0 F (20.0 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.87 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob KW96 240615Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT075 21/20 A2987 RMK AO1 T02060200

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
77.9 (25.5) 69.3 (20.7) In the 6 hours preceding May 24, 2024 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2024.05.24 0555 UTC
85.5 (29.7) 68.2 (20.1) In the 24 hours preceding May 24, 2024 - 12:55 AM EDT / 2024.05.24 0455 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) May 24 69.1 (20.6) 68.0 (20.0) 29.87 (1011) Calm
1 AM (5) May 24 69.6 (20.9) 68.5 (20.3) 29.88 (1011) Calm
Midnight (4) May 24 69.8 (21.0) 68.9 (20.5) 29.9 (1012) Calm
11 PM (3) May 23 71.2 (21.8) 69.3 (20.7) 29.91 (1012) Calm
10 PM (2) May 23 75.6 (24.2) 69.3 (20.7) 29.92 (1013) Calm
9 PM (1) May 23 76.1 (24.5) 70.0 (21.1) 29.9 (1012) Calm
8 PM (0) May 23 77.0 (25.0) 71.6 (22.0) 29.88 (1011) Calm
7 PM (23) May 23 79.2 (26.2) 72.5 (22.5) 29.88 (1011) Calm
6 PM (22) May 23 81.0 (27.2) 71.4 (21.9) 29.9 (1012) Calm
5 PM (21) May 23 84.4 (29.1) 66.9 (19.4) 29.9 (1012) Calm
4 PM (20) May 23 83.8 (28.8) 65.7 (18.7) 29.89 (1012) Calm
3 PM (19) May 23 84.0 (28.9) 66.0 (18.9) 29.91 (1012) Calm
2 PM (18) May 23 83.5 (28.6) 65.8 (18.8) 29.92 (1013) Calm
1 PM (17) May 23 82.4 (28.0) 64.9 (18.3) 29.94 (1013) Calm
Noon (16) May 23 81.1 (27.3) 66.4 (19.1) 29.95 (1014) Calm
11 AM (15) May 23 78.1 (25.6) 66.2 (19.0) 29.95 (1014) N 3
10 AM (14) May 23 75.7 (24.3) 65.8 (18.8) 29.95 (1014) WNW 5
9 AM (13) May 23 75.0 (23.9) 64.9 (18.3) 29.95 (1014) WSW 5
8 AM (12) May 23 72.7 (22.6) 64.4 (18.0) 29.94 (1013) S 5
7 AM (11) May 23 69.8 (21.0) 63.5 (17.5) 29.94 (1013) SSW 3
6 AM (10) May 23 68.5 (20.3) 62.8 (17.1) 29.93 (1013) SSW 5
5 AM (9) May 23 68.4 (20.2) 62.8 (17.1) 29.92 (1013) Calm
4 AM (8) May 23 68.9 (20.5) 63.0 (17.2) 29.91 (1012) S 3
Oldest 3 AM (7) May 23 69.3 (20.7) 63.7 (17.6) 29.92 (1013) SW 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits