Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2019.03.21 0258 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 42.3 F (5.7 C)
Dew Point 37.2 F (2.9 C)
Relative Humidity 82%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.2 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.04 inches (1.4 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob OAIX 210258Z 00000KT 9999 FEW075 06/03 A3020 RMK AO2A SLP183 60000 T00570029 52014

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
45.7 (7.6) 38.1 (3.4) In the 6 hours preceding Mar 20, 2019 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2019.03.20 2358 UTC
55.4 (13.0) 33.4 (0.8) In the 24 hours preceding Mar 20, 2019 - 02:57 PM EDT / 2019.03.20 1857 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Mar 20, 2019 - 10:58 PM EDT / 2019.03.21 0258 UTC
0.91 inches In the 24 hours preceding Mar 19, 2019 - 07:57 AM EDT / 2019.03.19 1157 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 PM (3) Mar 20 42.3 (5.7) 37.2 (2.9) 30.2 (1022) Calm
10 PM (2) Mar 20 39 (4) 35 (2) 30.18 (1022) Calm
9 PM (1) Mar 20 41.9 (5.5) 34.9 (1.6) 30.16 (1021) Calm
8 PM (0) Mar 20 41.5 (5.3) 35.6 (2.0) 30.15 (1020) NNE 5
7 PM (23) Mar 20 39.9 (4.4) 34.9 (1.6) 30.14 (1020) Calm
6 PM (22) Mar 20 39 (4) 35 (2) 30.13 (1020) Calm
5 PM (21) Mar 20 40.1 (4.5) 35.1 (1.7) 30.13 (1020) Calm
4 PM (20) Mar 20 42.1 (5.6) 33.4 (0.8) 30.12 (1019) Calm
3 PM (19) Mar 20 44.6 (7.0) 27.3 (-2.6) 30.11 (1019) N 3
2 PM (18) Mar 20 45.0 (7.2) 28.2 (-2.1) 30.11 (1019) Calm
1 PM (17) Mar 20 47.3 (8.5) 27.9 (-2.3) 30.1 (1019) Calm
Noon (16) Mar 20 46.9 (8.3) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.08 (1018) Calm
11 AM (15) Mar 20 48.9 (9.4) 27.5 (-2.5) 30.06 (1017) N 7
10 AM (14) Mar 20 50.5 (10.3) 29.1 (-1.6) 30.04 (1017) Variable 7
9 AM (13) No Data
8 AM (12) Mar 20 53.4 (11.9) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.02 (1016) Variable 5
7 AM (11) Mar 20 53.8 (12.1) 33.6 (0.9) 30.01 (1016) NE 7
6 AM (10) Mar 20 54.9 (12.7) 34.0 (1.1) 30.01 (1016) Calm
5 AM (9) Mar 20 53.6 (12.0) 33.6 (0.9) 30.03 (1016) Calm
4 AM (8) Mar 20 52.2 (11.2) 35.1 (1.7) 30.04 (1017) Calm
3 AM (7) Mar 20 49.5 (9.7) 35.1 (1.7) 30.05 (1017) Calm
2 AM (6) Mar 20 48.4 (9.1) 36.1 (2.3) 30.05 (1017) Calm
1 AM (5) Mar 20 45.7 (7.6) 36.1 (2.3) 30.05 (1017) Calm haze
Oldest Midnight (4) Mar 20 42 (6) 35 (2) 30.04 (1017) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits