Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2019.02.21 0853 UTC
Wind from the WSW (240 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 46.8 F (8.2 C)
Dew Point 32.7 F (0.4 C)
Relative Humidity 57%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.24 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob OAKN 210853Z 24007KT 210V290 9999 CLR 08/00 A3024 RMK AO2A SLP229 WND DATA ESTMD Q1024 PA3002 DA2932 T00820004

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
42.8 (6.0) 38.7 (3.7) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 21, 2019 - 12:57 AM EST / 2019.02.21 0557 UTC
51.6 (10.9) 40.5 (4.7) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 20, 2019 - 02:55 PM EST / 2019.02.20 1955 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Feb 20, 2019 - 09:59 PM EST / 2019.02.21 0259 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Feb 21, 2019 - 12:57 AM EST / 2019.02.21 0557 UTC
0.08 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 20, 2019 - 06:56 AM EST / 2019.02.20 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (9) Feb 21 46.8 (8.2) 32.7 (0.4) 30.24 (1024) WSW 8
3 AM (8) Feb 21 45.9 (7.7) 30.2 (-1.0) 30.26 (1024) SW 10
2 AM (7) Feb 21 44.6 (7.0) 32.5 (0.3) 30.27 (1025) WSW 13
1 AM (6) Feb 21 42.8 (6.0) 32.5 (0.3) 30.27 (1025) WSW 9
Midnight (5) Feb 21 40.6 (4.8) 33.1 (0.6) 30.28 (1025) WSW 10
11 PM (4) Feb 20 39.7 (4.3) 33.1 (0.6) 30.26 (1024) W 12
10 PM (3) Feb 20 39.6 (4.2) 36.0 (2.2) 30.23 (1023) SW 3
9 PM (2) Feb 20 39 (4) 35 (2) 30.2 (1022) Variable 3 light rain showers
8 PM (1) Feb 20 39 (4) 35 (2) 30.18 (1022) Variable 3 light rain showers
7 PM (0) Feb 20 39.6 (4.2) 35.4 (1.9) 30.14 (1020) Variable 3
6 PM (23) Feb 20 39.0 (3.9) 36.3 (2.4) 30.13 (1020) Calm
5 PM (22) Feb 20 40.5 (4.7) 37.4 (3.0) 30.13 (1020) SSW 5
4 PM (21) Feb 20 41.7 (5.4) 38.3 (3.5) 30.12 (1019) S 6
3 PM (20) Feb 20 42 (6) 39 (4) 30.12 (1019) S 5
2 PM (19) Feb 20 40.5 (4.7) 37.4 (3.0) 30.1 (1019) SSW 8
1 PM (18) Feb 20 41.2 (5.1) 37.6 (3.1) 30.08 (1018) SW 12
Noon (17) Feb 20 41.9 (5.5) 38.5 (3.6) 30.06 (1017) WSW 18
11 AM (16) Feb 20 44.2 (6.8) 40.1 (4.5) 30.05 (1017)
10 AM (15) Feb 20 46.4 (8.0) 42.8 (6.0) 30 (1015) SW 12
9 AM (14) Feb 20 45.0 (7.2) 42.3 (5.7) 29.98 (1015) Calm light rain showers
8 AM (13) Feb 20 46 (8) 42 (6) 29.98 (1015) SW 10 heavy rain showers
7 AM (12) Feb 20 48.9 (9.4) 41.5 (5.3) 29.93 (1013) NE 8
6 AM (11) Feb 20 48 (9) 41 (5) 29.93 (1013) NE 10
Oldest 5 AM (10) Feb 20 51.4 (10.8) 43.9 (6.6) 29.91 (1012) ENE 8
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits