Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Cape Romanzof, Cape Romanzof LRRS Airport, AK, United States

(PACZ) 61-47N 166-02W

Conditions at

2021.07.25 0905 UTC
Wind from the S (190 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 48 F (9 C)
Dew Point 44 F (7 C)
Relative Humidity 87%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.03 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob PACZ 250905Z AUTO 19009KT 10SM BKN016 09/07 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
50.7 (10.4) 47.5 (8.6) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 25, 2021 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2021.07.25 0555 UTC
50.4 (10.2) 44.1 (6.7) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 25, 2021 - 04:55 AM EDT / 2021.07.25 0855 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 23, 2021 - 07:55 AM EDT / 2021.07.23 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Jul 25 48 (9) 44 (7) 30.03 (1016) S 10
4 AM (8) Jul 25 48 (9) 44 (7) 30.03 (1016) SSW 10
3 AM (7) Jul 25 48 (9) 46 (8) 30.03 (1016) SSW 12
2 AM (6) Jul 25 49.1 (9.5) 44.2 (6.8) 30.03 (1016) SSW 14
1 AM (5) Jul 25 50 (10) 44 (7) 30.03 (1016) SSW 13
Midnight (4) Jul 25 50 (10) 44 (7) 30.05 (1017) SSW 13
11 PM (3) Jul 24 49.1 (9.5) 44.4 (6.9) 30.07 (1018) SW 15
10 PM (2) Jul 24 48.4 (9.1) 43.7 (6.5) 30.08 (1018) SW 12
9 PM (1) Jul 24 48.0 (8.9) 43.5 (6.4) 30.08 (1018) SSW 10
8 PM (0) Jul 24 47.7 (8.7) 42.8 (6.0) 30.1 (1019) SW 10
7 PM (23) Jul 24 47.1 (8.4) 42.6 (5.9) 30.1 (1019) SW 9
6 PM (22) Jul 24 46 (8) 42 (6) 30.1 (1019) SW 8
5 PM (21) Jul 24 47.1 (8.4) 42.4 (5.8) 30.11 (1019) SW 9
4 PM (20) Jul 24 46.4 (8.0) 42.1 (5.6) 30.11 (1019) S 6
3 PM (19) Jul 24 46.6 (8.1) 41.7 (5.4) 30.1 (1019) WSW 8
2 PM (18) Jul 24 46.4 (8.0) 42.3 (5.7) 30.1 (1019) S 7
1 PM (17) Jul 24 46.2 (7.9) 41.7 (5.4) 30.1 (1019) SSW 5
Noon (16) Jul 24 45.7 (7.6) 41.0 (5.0) 30.1 (1019) Calm
11 AM (15) Jul 24 45.3 (7.4) 40.6 (4.8) 30.09 (1018) SE 3
10 AM (14) Jul 24 44 (7) 41 (5) 30.1 (1019) Calm
9 AM (13) Jul 24 44 (7) 41 (5) 30.09 (1018) Calm
8 AM (12) Jul 24 44.6 (7.0) 40.3 (4.6) 30.1 (1019) E 1
7 AM (11) Jul 24 44.4 (6.9) 40.6 (4.8) 30.09 (1018) N 3
Oldest 6 AM (10) Jul 24 44.6 (7.0) 40.6 (4.8) 30.08 (1018) NW 2
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits